Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:anyone likes korean food?
me!
what the..........how did they even manage to find/buy those? all my a4 laminating pouches give a generous margin. o.O"
you got me.. i went to look a while ago..
maybe i go yell at them a bit, they'll go dig out the proper ones..
that section is sometimes quite lazy..
Originally posted by av98m:all this soup talk makes me fondly remember friday's pigeon soup
Lol i'm thinking fondly of the drunken prawn herbal soup I made yesterday
I bought fresh live prawns to feed my fish coz live prawns and dead prawns cost the same -_-" (NTUC doesn't make sense at times) and I dunno why ppl still pick at the dead prawns.
Basically I cooked the stock with the prawn shells and heads and left a few for myself to eat
Muahahhaha
your fish eat better than i do
Originally posted by the Bear:your fish eat better than i do
x 2 ><
i like the glass noodles and the starters which they refill without limit
I have no reason to kill you but many reasons to kill the panda
i rest my case :P
Originally posted by tare:
i rest my case :P
who ask you everytime make me angry ![]()
u got lobang? :P
Eww I hate gastric refluxYour throat burns after that
Have to take small light meals. Soupy stuff. No oily food and dairy products
If you dare to chew on cardamon or fennel seeds it helps too. That helps to regulate stomach acid.
yah...i hate that too...
i can't leave without coffee...tmr i will sure will be half dead one.
i already find the white white liquid stuff which the doc gave me is horrible liao...
i like the glass noodles and the starters which they refill without limit
you avoid the kimchi, right?
ok the korean food at east coast park .. upstairs of BK & Long Beach ..
2 Saturday ago, I went there to try.. the lunch special is $9.90, free flow of kimchi .. they have about 6 types of kimchi .. 1 kimchi, 1 radish kimchi, 1 spinach, 1 pancake thing, 1 beansprouts, 1 ikan bili
The lunch special includes a bibimbap, spicy tofu soup, beef clear soup, cold noodles (dry), cold noodles (soup), saba fish on rice (I forgot whether its saba fish or wat already)
$9.90 + $1 for free flow of water, towel and �麦茶 (what's this in english?)
Quite worth it because its free flow of kimchi ..
i like the bbq part...i think fairy likes...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok the korean food at east coast park .. upstairs of BK & Long Beach ..
2 Saturday ago, I went there to try.. the lunch special is $9.90, free flow of kimchi .. they have about 6 types of kimchi .. 1 kimchi, 1 radish kimchi, 1 spinach, 1 pancake thing, 1 beansprouts, 1 ikan bili
The lunch special includes a bibimbap, spicy tofu soup, beef clear soup, cold noodles (dry), cold noodles (soup), saba fish on rice (I forgot whether its saba fish or wat already)
kimchi~~~~~~~~~~~~ but so far leh >.<
They also got barbeque $29++ (which includes the lunch special) + unlimited barbeque (3 kinds of pork + 1 kind of chicken)
I intend to go try the barbeque one day ..
The setting really looks like a restaurant in korea ... quite authentic..
Originally posted by tare:kimchi~~~~~~~~~~~~ but so far leh >.<
Its either east or west ..
none at north yet ..
ok, now i know how to play YMCA, In The Navy and Macho Man.
now to try it out during the next session
hmm.. i think juicy also looks korean ![]()
*runs away*
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. i think juicy also looks korean
*runs away*
1st time i hear such a thing that i look like a korean ..
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. i think juicy also looks korean
*runs away*
almost every one looks korean to bear o.O
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok the korean food at east coast park .. upstairs of BK & Long Beach ..
organise outing. ![]()
no leh.. you don't... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
no leh.. you don't...
way too dark ![]()
you avoid the kimchi, right?
i thought kimchi refers to the pickled stuff and not all the appetizers they normally dish out? anyway, i don't fancy pickled stuff, be it korean, chinese etc