organise outing.
x2
Originally posted by zoragirl:
x2
is the set meal available on weekends? or just weekdays?
got to ask ah juice....
i thought kimchi refers to the pickled stuff and not all the appetizers they normally dish out? anyway, i don't fancy pickled stuff, be it korean, chinese etc
ah, ok. I remember you mentioning you didn't eat stuff like sauekraut so I figured kimchi's a no no too. I think of kimchi as both appetiser and main event where korean food is concerned ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
no leh.. you don't...
tat's why i say almost -_-"
if u say i look korean, we confirm u ish blind de
ah well, time to run
ah, ok. I remember you mentioning you didn't eat stuff like sauekraut so I figured kimchi's a no no too. I think of kimchi as both appetiser and main event where korean food is concerned
kimchi is only pickled stuff. appetizer is called something else. not the same lar.
i have a feeling av can eat enough kimchi to deem it appetizer AND main course...
and have a few main courses as well ![]()
eh the eating comp is back?
after hell and pain this whole noon... the back is miraculously back to minor pains again...
-stressed-
Originally posted by Ferret:after hell and pain this whole noon... the back is miraculously back to minor pains again...
-stressed-
you went for tui na?
no. how to go when i work alone >.<"
Originally posted by Ferret:no. how to go when i work alone >.<"
so pain reduced on its own?
yep.
so long as it doesn't flare up and bother you...but i think you're better off having a tui na session anyway. prevention is the key word here.
Originally posted by Ferret:after hell and pain this whole noon... the back is miraculously back to minor pains again...
-stressed-
can be good or bad news. It could have been just a strain and the walk gave you time to iron out the kinks and relax it. Or it could be that something was out of place and happened to pop back in during your walk.......
home...
makan dinner liao..
huh..i hear korean food.... when? :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home...
makan dinner liao..
huh..i hear korean food.... when? :)
dunno. maybe we should do it on the sunday which the dim sum got canceled?
still in office. bollocks! got excel model to revise!
Originally posted by the Bear:
i have a feeling av can eat enough kimchi to deem it appetizer AND main course...and have a few main courses as well
there's no such thing as too much kimchi! I love the stuff.![]()
oki oki ...happy...
is the set meal available on weekends? or just weekdays?
weekends lunch also ..
dinner is just ala-carte .. which is not worth it ..
in office, chomping on oats...
i'm getting used to this oats thing.. and with added maple syrup, honey, nuts and fruit, it's not too bad ![]()
Good morning. Boss is away. Today's to-do list consists of scrutinising a paper to be tabled soon. And that's it, assuming no suprises drop in. ![]()
just coz i got a camera, i end up taking pics whenever there is a need..
Originally posted by the Bear:just coz i got a camera, i end up taking pics whenever there is a need..
welcome to my world ![]()
you should try video editing and sound mixing sometime.