Oh ya I wanna complain
Yesterday MPB was home alone so he ate up a huge ass box of keropok and a pint of ice-cream for brunch -_-"
I was like THERE IS SO MUCH FOOD AT HOME!!!!
But he was too lazy to cook or go downstairs -_-
Originally posted by elindra:Oh ya I wanna complain
Yesterday MPB was home alone so he ate up a huge ass box of keropok and a pint of ice-cream for brunch -_-"
sometimes .. ppl just want to snack ... instead of having proper meals.. ![]()
where is that laugh button? ![]()
*presses laugh button repeatedly*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sometimes .. ppl just want to snack ... instead of having proper meals..
I don't think a HUGE container of keropok and 1 pint of ice-cream is a SNACK
I just scanned thru the papers and I missed that part....Errr I dun think even rotting food have that much bacteria to cause septic shock @@
x2 >.<
how did the gravy tat tasted "off" get TAT contaminated?!
it's a matter of perspection.... :P
fatum think chicken rice is a snack....
Originally posted by tare:
x2 >.<how did the gravy tat tasted "off" get TAT contaminated?!
and if its that "off" ... won't ppl have tasted it!?
Must have turned sour or something eh?
sometimes i think MPB does that just to annoy you ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
sometimes i think MPB does that just to annoy you
last wkend i bought a carton of dr pepper (12 cans)... and i only get to drink ONE lor (and tat's cos
dun wanna share)! i dun think
did tat to annoy me, he just drink w/o thinking of me ![]()
And the worse thing is that I can see in my mind his expression and what he does when he does it!!!!
ARRRGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
last wkend i bought a carton of dr pepper (12 cans)... and i only get to drink ONE lor (and tat's cosdun wanna share)! i dun think
did tat to annoy me, he just drink w/o thinking of me
It was like yesterday we were at BaliThai for dinner
And he turned away the keropok
I was like "Wah so guai ar. Never take it"
MPB," I finished all the keropok at home"
Me" Haha like real. There is somuch at home" (We fried a huge batch over the weekend)
MPB," No really. I had those for breakfast"
Me: .........................................
Later at NTUC
(Walking past the frozen section)
MPB: Oh ya, I forgot to tell you that I finished the pint of ice-cream too
Me: !!!!!!
Originally posted by tare:it's a matter of perspection.... :P
fatum think chicken rice is a snack....
eh i thought it was some noodles? chicken rice also on his snack list ar?
what is proper meal then?
x 2 ![]()
eh i thought it was some noodles? chicken rice also on his snack list ar?what is proper meal then?
prob a 10-course dinner or some buffet....
eh i thought it was some noodles? chicken rice also on his snack list ar?what is proper meal then?
Hor Fun and Chicken Rice are snacks to Fatum
No idea what is a proper meal then.... maybe like what tare said :x
btw, where's fatum? out snacking? ![]()
It was like yesterday we were at BaliThai for dinnerAnd he turned away the keropok
I was like "Wah so guai ar. Never take it"
MPB," I finished all the keropok at home"
Me" Haha like real. There is somuch at home" (We fried a huge batch over the weekend)
MPB," No really. I had those for breakfast"
Me: .........................................
Later at NTUC
(Walking past the frozen section)
MPB: Oh ya, I forgot to tell you that I finished the pint of ice-cream too
Me: !!!!!!
*tapes down the luff button*
Originally posted by hisoka:*tapes down the luff button*
sometimes we gotta let things slide...maybe MPB will come to his senses in his own way at some point.
at least he didn't have those snacks on top of a proper brunch?
hmmz I see trolls slugging each other in some thread ![]()
sometimes we gotta let things slide...maybe MPB will come to his senses in his own way at some point.
MPB has *cough cough* slided to... *cough cough* the other end of the scales.... *cough cough*
-_-" ![]()
don't be like that la