Originally posted by Ferret:
nooooo... chinese one.. the one ah boo recommended....
i went in... they wrapped me in something warm... then they tell me to lie down...
next thing i know... he stabbed me 5 times in the back... !!!!!
i still have the puncture wounds... it wasnt the normal kind of thin acupunture needles... there was so much blood.....
i was rikes... !!!! i came for tui na !!! then he hem haw... tell me first time no tui na one... i was
oh.....must be painful ![]()
but after poke poke will be good for yr back.....endure a bit!!!
why must poke so many times...did doc says when to go back see ?
this is called 放血 ...
those unhealthy people .. or people with a lot of "wind" .. the blood let out will be blackish or very very dark ..
normal healthy ppl .. the blood will be red ..
so next week when u go back for the tui na .. i think it'll help!
bear with it!
nooooo... chinese one.. the one ah boo recommended....
i went in... they wrapped me in something warm... then they tell me to lie down...
next thing i know... he stabbed me 5 times in the back... !!!!!
i still have the puncture wounds... it wasnt the normal kind of thin acupunture needles... there was so much blood.....
i was rikes... !!!! i came for tui na !!! then he hem haw... tell me first time no tui na one... i was
omg ![]()
-howls-
but it was so totally unexpected !!!!!!
when they were sucking up the blood.... i was still gripping the sides of the elevated bed fiercely !!!!
i didnt expect to be stabbed !!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:-howls-
but it was so totally unexpected !!!!!!
when they were sucking up the blood.... i was still gripping the sides of the elevated bed fiercely !!!!
i didnt expect to be stabbed !!!!!
sorry la ..
as i said .. so far, the ppl i recommended to go there all had tui na and it cured them ..
so not too sure why for urs, they just stabbed u ..
hehe .. next week u go there, just tell them u dun want to be pin cushion lor..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sorry la ..
as i said .. so far, the ppl i recommended to go there all had tui na and it cured them ..
so not too sure why for urs, they just stabbed u ..
hehe .. next week u go there, just tell them u dun want to be pin cushion lor..
-clutch ah boo-
i think next week i dont want go le !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-clutch ah boo-i think next week i dont want go le !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cannot!!!
unless u want to go to the one i went which is at AMK!
damn far la, that's why i recommended u the odeon katong one..
sounds good actually...
i went for one like that once... miraculously, i could move my neck after that without much difficulty...
bear with it...
when you get better, we go organise a trip to the bowling alley ![]()
i think its my face !!!!!!
i got the "STAB ME" look !!!!!
i no wan go anywhere le !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:i think its my face !!!!!!
you see! even bear says its good.
dun worry.. next week just tell them no needles! np one
-clutch ah boo-i think next week i dont want go le !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CANNOT!!!!
u hv to go back...
and when you get well, you see the buffet brochure you got?
then it's time to go makan and bowl ![]()
evening
evening to u, sbst
Singapore gahmen has allowed for more flights to bolehland
including more slots to current location + new location i.e. Ipoh, Kuantan..
Looks like Firefly flying to Singapore soon.. but it means those KTM & coach operator got more compeition liao
cardboard says it's Shanghai would overtake Singapore as busiest container port this year... dunno, but they said it last yr and it never went thru
Anyway really surprised tat e new Taipei port is built totally from e sea. But its opening means lesser cargo for Kaohsuing
zimmern is on! ![]()
I miss the stabbing and reverse massage by the big man from Annie Tiang...
Now no more injuries, no point seeing him! :D
Maybe i should just jolt some major muscle groups and pay him a visit later! :D
Originally posted by Ferret:i think its my face !!!!!!
I don't tink it's stab me...
Ferrets are not known to be stabbed...
But not so sure about being poked though...... HAHAHAHAHA! :D
come.. let me punch you in the gut... ![]()
Originally posted by shrekho:I miss the stabbing and reverse massage by the big man from Annie Tiang...
Now no more injuries, no point seeing him! :D
Maybe i should just jolt some major muscle groups and pay him a visit later! :D
din know u got such a fetish!? ![]()
watching zimmern.. envious of the guy.. he's eating tongue... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:din know u got such a fetish!?
Eh damn shiok u know
AFter he poke push and stab, release blood etc.... i can move my neck.
N sleep without pain!
Miss him already!
:D
wah!! zimmern is eating bear after eating borscht ![]()