Originally posted by Ferret:................
really... get well first yah?
good eveing everybody...
been busy weeks and long work days....
i love my job i love my job... i need the money...![]()
and yeah..i actually enjoying my work very much now :)
no lah...the new company culture is so much better now... the new team now is eager with their work...and aim to finish processing and improving the work now.. glad they enjoy, i oso happy too...*whew...no stress liao* boss said : we getting better profits now.. I smiled..
heehe...i havent download nor see them yet...
i will do it during this weekend...hopefully i am at home resting..:)
*hic ...
*giggles ... ![]()
hehehehehehehehehehe
go study for exams bunny ! .... ![]()
i'm having holidays now
hehehehehehehe
* Lobs smoke grenade into chatroom *
then go study somemore ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:* Lobs smoke grenade into chatroom *
*sprays 5.56 fire from ultimax 100 .... ![]()
no no ...
this is the time for ...
rape rape rape ...
hehehehehehehe
may i know
why bunneh likes to rape fatummy?
Originally posted by Fatum:*sprays 5.56 fire from ultimax 100 ....
Wei wei wei... are you inside or outside the chatroom? ![]()
only in his mind ... ![]()
i rape ah lau also can
me dun mind being raped by bunneh
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i rape ah lau also can
Make sure he pays you for your services after that, hor?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Wei wei wei... are you inside or outside the chatroom?
doesn't matter .... ST made ones are still M193 standard ... not much ricochet ....
*loads another drum mag .... *pulls back cocking handle ....
*looks for bunny ....
Originally posted by laurence82:me dun mind being raped by bunneh
bananas can't be raped ....
Originally posted by Fatum:doesn't matter .... ST made ones are still M193 standard ... not much ricochet ....
*looks for bunny ....
pulls fatum's cock
Originally posted by laurence82:pulls fatum's cock
no you cannot ! ....
you'd need two hands for that anyways ....
Originally posted by Fatum:doesn't matter .... ST made ones are still M193 standard ... not much ricochet ....
*looks for bunny ....
* Throws flashbangs into room to provide cover for Fatum *