Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:happybunny who goes around raping guys?!
pinky, how's the youtube thingy coming along ? ....
and where's the link ? I want to see ! ...
hehehehehehe
bunny.....
finally packed finish my luggage....
wish me luck when i m in bangkok and i brought all black and white cloths...
Originally posted by cassie:Coffee or no coffee?
Also noticed that the veins on my arms are so visible these days, especially at night.
that's a sign that you're jogging too much ....
Originally posted by Fatum:pinky, how's the youtube thingy coming along ? ....
and where's the link ? I want to see ! ...
It's a pm to me
You won't be able to see it unless I paste it here
And you can't see my reply too :x Coz there is no outbox
Originally posted by Fatum:that's a sign that you're jogging too much ....
so...when's this particular sign appearing on you?![]()
I haven't jogged in a while....and I think my bike's speedo's gone mad.
It registered a max speed of 52km/h! I'm pretty sure my fastest on my way home was only 34km/h lor.
Siao liao. How can it be spoilt so quickly?
*snorts ...
*squirms ....
friend used to scare himself by passing cars on his bicycle...
his fastest was way over 70km/h
but then, he's a hard rider.. he rode so hard he broke a frame before.. and he goes for 100km rides every other weekend...
nah.. it's just cycling.. i don't think it's that bad..
i've ridden 20km easily without even any training and he's been riding most of his life ![]()
take it easy yah? ![]()
less posting more packing!!
Originally posted by True_Xerion:less posting more packing!!
packed lah ![]()
done that in about 10 minutes ![]()
I sort of remember reading an article somewhere about spending too much time in the bike saddle and male fertility ....
or was the thing about male impotence ....
sort of make sense doesn't it ? .... that pointy end pressing into the root of the old boy ... for hours on end ......
*shudders .... ![]()