you're obsessed ![]()
tell Lance Armstrong who beat cancer.. testicular cancer no less... that ![]()
i'm going to sleep.. buhbye everyone! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you're obsessed
tell Lance Armstrong who beat cancer.. testicular cancer no less... that
i'm going to sleep.. buhbye everyone!
testicular cancer ! ....
I rest my case ...........
evening
evening bussy .... how's the kids doing ? .....
they're fine
anyway I noticed what you said abt Sv 75... I waited very long for tat bus recently
Originally posted by sbst275:they're fine
anyway I noticed what you said abt Sv 75... I waited very long for tat bus recently
No where as long as what I had to endure with "Rapid"Penang I'll wager.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
No where as long as what I had to endure with "Rapid"Penang I'll wager.
the thing is avg freq should be abt 12 mins.. most of e time it ends up 20 mins at least... same goes to Sv 61 these days, it can be a good 30 mins wait as well
Originally posted by sbst275:they're fine
see what I mean .....
it messes up my schedule ... cos I have to run to 4 or 5 places a day sometimes ... and time spent waiting for buses is time wasted ...
Originally posted by sbst275:
the thing is avg freq should be abt 12 mins.. most of e time it ends up 20 mins at least... same goes to Sv 61 these days, it can be a good 30 mins wait as well
Hey, at least our buses dont refuel while going their rounds with their passengers on board.
Nor do they get stuck at the interchange for 30 minutes because the interchange is simply too small!
maybe that's why SMRT Bus is making losses... long waiting time, ppl decides to switch to other svs
Hey, at least our buses dont refuel while going their rounds with their passengers on board.Nor do they get stuck at the interchange for 30 minutes because the interchange is simply too small!
yeah la
but actually dun say Penang... you see our dear opp JB Checkpoint... e bus waiting area, it's not like our bus interchange.. e SBS bus berths in, after everyone boards it's good to go by steering out of e sawtooth berth
wat happens at JB CIQ is e bus gotta reverse back before moving off
Malaysia Boleh!~
Originally posted by sbst275:maybe that's why SMRT Bus is making losses... long waiting time, ppl decides to switch to other svs
I have no other choice ! ...
that's the most direct bus for me straight to shenton way ! .......
Originally posted by Fatum:I have no other choice ! ...
that's the most direct bus for me straight to shenton way ! .......
actually at Bt Panjang there's Sv 700 along Petir Rd
yeah labut actually dun say Penang... you see our dear opp JB Checkpoint... e bus waiting area, it's not like our bus interchange.. e SBS bus berths in, after everyone boards it's good to go by steering out of e sawtooth berth
wat happens at JB CIQ is e bus gotta reverse back before moving off
Malaysia Boleh!~
I always think that I'm being unfair to our neighbour up north when I comment about some things they do.
But their road kerbs are almost knee-high!
actually at Bt Panjang there's Sv 700 along Petir Rd
I don't live in bukit panjang ..... petir rd's a 10 minutes walk away ....
the 75 stop, I just have to cross a rd ....
I always think that I'm being unfair to our neighbour up north when I comment about some things they do.But their road kerbs are almost knee-high!
They dun take e effort to plan all e small details in proper
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't live in bukit panjang ..... petir rd's a 10 minutes walk away ....
the 75 stop, I just have to cross a rd ....
Tat 700 takes abt 40 mins to Shenton Way from Petir Rd cos it uses BKE, PIE, Orchard Rd
They dun take e effort to plan all e small details in proper
You're wrong.....they actually carved steps into the kerbs at the non-existent zebra-crossings.![]()
If the kerbs were not enough, the traffic was also boh cheng hu. No wonder M'sia is also noted to have some of the most dangerous roads. Just about every one of their public buses I took had scratches, dents, and shattered glass from past collisions.
You're wrong.....they actually carved steps into the kerbs at the non-existent zebra-crossings.If the kerbs were not enough, the traffic was also boh cheng hu. No wonder M'sia is also noted to have some of the most dangerous roads. Just about every one of their public buses I took had scratches, dents, and shattered glass from past collisions.
kns, their zebra crossing no one bothers one... even so located at some high speed limit roads
Anyway Firefly likely to fly to Singapore from Ipoh, Penang, Kuantan & Langkawi soon
considered in modern countries, Malaysia is ranked no 1 of road traffic deaths
It proves their Malaysia boleh for e wrong things
kns, their zebra crossing no one bothers one... even so located at some high speed limit roadsAnyway Firefly likely to fly to Singapore from Ipoh, Penang, Kuantan & Langkawi soon
Interestingly......the pavements, or at least certain sections had the kind of surface the blind use as guides.
Good evening....everboday
I am zombie-fied...overworked..now like panda eyes siah..
going to see budget flights from Singapore to Malacca, Kuantan, Penang & Ipoh soon... AirAsia's Senai base I dunno liao
Originally posted by sbst275:considered in modern countries, Malaysia is ranked no 1 of road traffic deaths
It proves their Malaysia boleh for e wrong things
alamak...last week at malacca....every day sure see got accidents on the road...or rather...a few accidents in diff parts of the places we go...
and it's not one kiss one... its mass kissing..
one bike guy even flew in front of us...across diagonally...lucky we slow down in time... if not......
Originally posted by sbst275:going to see budget flights from Singapore to Malacca, Kuantan, Penang & Ipoh soon... AirAsia's Senai base I dunno liao
Kuantan....see turtle lay eggs... hey..i supposed to go this year..
when is the egg laying season?