Originally posted by Fatum:that's the long weekend saturday right ? .....
I promise you big, even BIG crowds .....
you won't see anything .....
shift it one more after and you'd see a lot more stuff, and don't have to contend with crowded passing you by on the trail ... ;)
Then i will go just for strolling lor, 2 weeks later then go again
U mark your dairy hor.
Originally posted by Bak la va:Then i will go just for strolling lor, 2 weeks later then go again
U mark your dairy hor.
orh .... so two weeks later go hard core one yah ....![]()
-rapes fatummy-
Originally posted by Fatum:orh .... so two weeks later go hard core one yah ....
Yalor
I will go choose those "jing ying"......
Originally posted by Bak la va:Yalor
I will go choose those "jing ying"......
still ... if you want to beat the crowded on your long weekend "stroll ... go very very very early ...
then we can whack the bukit timah-catchment area trail after ....
apologies for any inconvenience caused cassie ![]()
evening
no beer tonight ! ....
no beer ! ....
no ! .........
Beer ==> beer belly.....
no beer for me too tonight
Is LF around? I'm going to the kampung with my friends tomorrow.
Beer shortage in Singapore? ![]()
I wonder did fatum saw abt e SAF body powder thingy
MG.. soon there'll be a direct shipping rt from Singapore to New York as in, after PSA Terminal, next port of call is New York ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I wonder did fatum saw abt e SAF body powder thingy
MG.. soon there'll be a direct shipping rt from Singapore to New York as in, after PSA Terminal, next port of call is New York
wat body powder ? ....
body powdering is a luxury .....
Originally posted by sbst275:I wonder did fatum saw abt e SAF body powder thingy
MG.. soon there'll be a direct shipping rt from Singapore to New York as in, after PSA Terminal, next port of call is New York
SG to NY is quite a haul. Eastbound across the Pacific and through the Panama Canal, or westbound through the Suez Canal?
Originally posted by Fatum:wat body powder ? ....
Arrrgh! Don't remind me about body powder! Used that stuff during BMT and, for some stupid reason, it actually made me more itchy. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:wat body powder ? ....
e boric acid thingy
I go get e link
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
SG to NY is quite a haul. Eastbound across the Pacific and through the Panama Canal, or westbound through the Suez Canal?
Suez
e service by Maersk & CMA CGM
New York - Norfolk - Savannah - Singapore - Yantian - Hong Kong - Shanghai - Busan - Seattle - Vancouver - Yokohama - Shanghai - Hong Kong - Yantian - Singapore - New York
ok tat thing abt SAF powder... I searched for boric acid after getting curious why commerical medicated powder dun use it
http://www.weikiat.net/blog/2009/03/16/saf-powder-may-cause-ovarian-cancer-shrinking-of-testicle/
Originally posted by sbst275:
Sueze service by Maersk & CMA CGM
New York - Norfolk - Savannah - Singapore - Yantian - Hong Kong - Shanghai - Busan - Seattle - Vancouver - Yokohama - Shanghai - Hong Kong - Yantian - Singapore - New York
Looks like that routing doesn't bring the ships too close to the pirate-infested waters off Somalia...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Looks like that routing doesn't bring the ships too close to the pirate-infested waters off Somalia...
yeap
but the surprise is they decide to hub via Singapore for South East Asia cargoes.. dun forget Maersk's principal hub is at bolehland ![]()
I don't mind taking powder baths ....
that at least makes you feel clean for a while .....
but the one side effect, is that the acid seems to be an excellent exfoilant .... remember how the skin on the scrotum can be peeled away after a few days of outfield powder bathing, leaving behind a pink and shiny layer of new skin below ? ... ![]()