Hi LF...I may be going to the kampung tomorrow.
and this!
Originally posted by sbst275:
Jurong tat sidetat copycat of Putrajaya is near 2nd Link
got address? i go there take pics :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
got address? i go there take pics :)
Kota Iskandar or Bandar Nusajaya
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Hi LF...I may be going to the kampung tomorrow.
do u know how to go?
i can decribe to u..but u gotoo call me ..
i tell u verbally.. clearer..
Originally posted by sbst275:
Kota Iskandar or Bandar Nusajaya
hah?
i am confused..
people close shop to take part in demonstrations? o.O
not really.. no demonstrations.. fricken few tourists.. only local people about...
the plane i flew there in was less than 50% occupied.. the one flying back was about 3/4 full...
but but... to make up for the lack of everything there, i ate the braised pork trotters with intestines and blood and liver and kidney and tongue and...
a got a bottle of absinthe.. AND a bottle of 12 year old glenfiddich.. different from the usual green packing, this one is silver.. dunno what caoran reserve.. so i bought it ![]()
hah?i am confused..
former name: Bandar Nusajaya
new name: Kota Iskandar
Originally posted by the Bear:not really.. no demonstrations.. fricken few tourists.. only local people about...
the plane i flew there in was less than 50% occupied.. the one flying back was about 3/4 full...
but but... to make up for the lack of everything there, i ate the braised pork trotters with intestines and blood and liver and kidney and tongue and...
a got a bottle of absinthe.. AND a bottle of 12 year old glenfiddich.. different from the usual green packing, this one is silver.. dunno what caoran reserve.. so i bought it
sounds like you had a great time ![]()
orh......hahaa..
arghh..buay tahan liao.. i am going for my 2nd shower...using neutrogena RAINBATH... i need that now~~~!!!
Originally posted by av98m:sounds like you had a great time
oh yah.. went to a japanese place.. run by japanese for japanese people
had cow guts, tongue, and all that.. it's like Gyu Kaku.. only shitloads cheaper ![]()
looking at the president charity show... the jj lim dances like mj siah..
hahah...
oki.now i need the cold shower... back in a bit.
the Lf needs a cold shower after some half-baked dancing??
oh oh.. av!! need duty free booze? zora will be returning at the end of the week.. if not, i'll get some for ourselves ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:the Lf needs a cold shower after some half-baked dancing??
oh oh.. av!! need duty free booze? zora will be returning at the end of the week.. if not, i'll get some for ourselves
if she can get hold of this I'll be very grateful ![]()

i've told her...
should be able to.. i've seen it
Originally posted by the Bear:i've told her...
should be able to.. i've seen it
thanks man.
i like my scotch better than vodka.. so my glenfiddich "collection" becomes 2 bottles
maybe zora and i will start a collection of the vodkas ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i like my scotch better than vodka.. so my glenfiddich "collection" becomes 2 bottles
maybe zora and i will start a collection of the vodkas
I like scotch better too. but vodka is great for mixing sweet drinks.
a splash of vodka would have made that jungle freeze at fish & co taste even better!
oh btw, yo bear..
is bak-gua allowed to bring back from JB to singapore?
i've always wondered why people go to malaysia and bring back bak kwa?
it's not allowed.. simply because the malaysians haven't sorted out the nipah virus yet...
whenever talked to my relative over e nipah virus, it's thoughts of fear
Originally posted by the Bear:i've always wondered why people go to malaysia and bring back bak kwa?
it's not allowed.. simply because the malaysians haven't sorted out the nipah virus yet...
oki :)
i tried the bak-gua at Kluang .. really good siah
now hair cool cool...rainbath cool cool... humid humid weather..
buay tahan.. i go switch on room air con..!
do u know how to go?i can decribe to u..but u gotoo call me ..
i tell u verbally.. clearer..
I read that I can take 103 to Church of St Vincent de Paul, and then walk down the staircase next to the petrol station...is your path similar to that?