I'm hungry ... ![]()
It rained a little while ago, but good grief, the wind blasted a fair few doors in the neighbourhood shut.
given the kinda day i've had, i'm clueless as to why i'm still in the office
i give up....the bejeweled blitz is damn hard to play siah..
I'm thirsty again ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm thirsty again ...
me too... going to make a nice cold ribena drink now :)
I wan ang moh liang teh .... ![]()
i think i'll have a swig of my Irish Whiskey
i want JD... in bkk ![]()

AAAAAAAAAAARGH~
grr..hot hot hot...go wash my hair and condition with one of my fav conditioner....carrot conditioner...![]()
hieee...
^^
finally
today off...
shoick!

i want to stay at banyan tree @ bangkok again..
it is sooooo comfy..
i want millenium hilton
omg i so love bkk and taipei
i dun really enjoy taipei...except...the smelly tofu and food and flea market at the streets...hehee..
its was freezing cold during january...i even q with the locals just to eat xiao long bao....and i ate their fruit ice kacang at the cold open stalls.
haha
we couldnt stop laughing when we saw the stall wrote
hao da da ci pai.. super big chicken chop..
oki time to zzz.. long day tmr :)
Originally posted by laurence82:i want millenium hilton
omg i so love bkk and taipei

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i give up....the bejeweled blitz is damn hard to play siah..
wahhhhh.........ah LF got play games ah? can add u? :oops:
play restaurant city and pet society boh? :oops:
btw, i score terribly at that bejeweled leh. can never touch 80k. :(
LF no play restaurant city .. haha

sigh