Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:LF no play restaurant city .. haha
heh heh.........i don't have enough friends.....kekekeke....i tink i like have about 10 friends playing nia. :P

*sob* SLIM
Originally posted by littlestream:heh heh.........i don't have enough friends.....kekekeke....i tink i like have about 10 friends playing nia. :P
i only got about 20+ a bit ..
i got 47..
the no.1 has about 866,340 points ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i got 47..
the no.1 has about 866,340 points
er .. bear no play RC leh! u talking abt PS is it?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:er .. bear no play RC leh! u talking abt PS is it?
yah.. one of the friends in FB has that many points in PS ![]()
but check this out.. merchandising gone mad ![]()

too hot...cannot sleep...switch on air con to cool down room temperature siah..
oh...restaurant game..cannot load leh..i try next week lah..
and btw, i stay here the precious visit...and i wanna go back there again... sponsored :)

photo from the web :)
ate here..
sat here :0

see this..

but i hadnt started learning photography then...:(
3 years ago i think..
next place i wanna go :)

Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. one of the friends in FB has that many points in PS
but check this out.. merchandising gone mad
You bought that?
I used to have a Schick Quattro.... then I got sick of how difficult it was to rinse it.
i dun like Paris.. but i love to go back to this place again..
it is very nice.

Buddha Bar? I believe it jointly runs one of the clubs at Clarke Quay - I think it's Candybar.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Buddha Bar? I believe it jointly runs one of the clubs at Clarke Quay - I think it's Candybar.
i was there at paris one last time... the incense they burn..and the music they play..plus the almost zero temperature...make me stone stone siah... the boss is very nice.. got us in instead of q-ing with local french pple.. wait is at least an hour outside the cold entrance..
hahaaa..
maybe i go candybar and see if it is the same :)
NB 40K finally
Originally posted by fudgester:You bought that?
I used to have a Schick Quattro.... then I got sick of how difficult it was to rinse it.
nope.. i use an electric braun razor..
just that... Wolverine.. razor?? ![]()
finally room cool down liao...time to sleep liao :)
nitez all..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:NB 40K finally
Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. i use an electric braun razor..
just that... Wolverine.. razor??
Hey, Wolverine needs to shave too, okay.
And, uh.... adamantium claws would slash his face to shreds, no? ![]()
wolverine will heal in no time
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i was there at paris one last time... the incense they burn..and the music they play..plus the almost zero temperature...make me stone stone siah... the boss is very nice.. got us in instead of q-ing with local french pple.. wait is at least an hour outside the cold entrance..
hahaaa..
maybe i go candybar and see if it is the same :)
My bad - it's Barfly. And it looks a whole world different lol.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:LF no play restaurant city .. haha
i saw she gotch acct !!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wolverine will heal in no time
But still, having to slash your own face every single morning..... that kinda sucks, no? ![]()