Oh well.... time for bed. Adios.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
mmm...
Now SFI offically belongs to SATS. SATS's webbie has SFI listed
Originally posted by cassie:I don’t like having something stuck to my foot – yeah silly reason.
Yup, heard about some of the downsides.
Dunno. Tempted by the latest 405 but that’s like so OTT, so maybe the 305 or the updated 305 whatever.
why not just get one of those handphones with gps. provided you bring phone when jogging ![]()
me oso go sleep liao....![]()
Errrmmmm.......
I just checked my emails.
Some family is asking me to go to Raleigh North Carolina USA for three months.
Then see how it goes, and maybe go apply for work visa again from Singapore and work in USA.
I told them I can only go in June, cos I got activities due for Apr and May.
Errrmmm......I always kinda jinxed my opportunity by typing it or saying it out.
But maybe its because I am almost settled in Sg, taking classes and doing the police thingy......so how? Still I still aim to go USA?
good evening all.....
good evening to you...
Wow. Good thing it rained.
yah....at least now not too hot..
Apparently old habits die hard....I went to the shower only to find that it was set to maximum temperature!
evening
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
No
Night.
wa tat Taiwanese drama queen appeared on Star Awards wo
Woohoo I cleared 3.6 clicks with no problems!
I'll take the day off tomorrow, then I'll clear 4.8 clicks on Tuesday! ![]()
oopz...landed here now..
tell me smething...if i see wrongly.. the blue gown..her front a bit slanted leh... now the black colour dress...like ask us to see slanting down...front. .![]()
u wake up liao....
F1 very exciting..
Toyota 1st and 2nd right now ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:tell me smething...if i see wrongly.. the blue gown..her front a bit slanted leh... now the black colour dress...like ask us to see slanting down...front. .
dee diang?
Originally posted by sbst275:
dee diang?
huh?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh?
you said wat blue gown something like tat
air temperature in Bahrain at the GP now is 47ºC ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
you said wat blue gown something like tat
no lah... i thought i saw her front erhem...one up one down...
oops..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no lah... i thought i saw her front erhem...one up one down...oops..
whose front one up one down? ![]()
whose front one up one down?
nevermind.............![]()