i supposed to do a report...bor mood leh..
you mean tat ROC drama queen ar.. dunno la, didn't notice
going off soon
i no mood to pack for work tmr...
luggage not in the mood to pack too =P
yeah...she wins...
yeah yeah yeah..:)
who ?
yeah yeah yeah.. i think she is so much better than the lead actress.. and she has brains..
they're actors and actresses.. they have brains but don't use them...
how come zoe tay dress like being wrapped in slimming centre type...no shape leh
zero mood to do anything. the heat is just driving me insane
Originally posted by cassie:zero mood to do anything. the heat is just driving me insane
It's not as bad as last night - it rained heavily here in the afternoon.
Last night I felt like a steamed pau, what with all that heat and humidity.
somehow i feel no diff between yesterday and today. then again, this morning was the worst. wonder how long this heat spell will last.
i oso havent do my report...how????????????
mood...i need mood...
Originally posted by fudgester:It's not as bad as last night - it rained heavily here in the afternoon.
Last night I felt like a steamed pau, what with all that heat and humidity.
yesterday nite was the 1st time i had to get up to switch on air con almost the whole nite...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i oso havent do my report...how????????????
mood...i need mood...
same here. supposed to do review on a report. haven't touched it all weekend. due tomorrow...maybe work on it in the morning.
patches made friends with a white terrier in the park just now ...... ![]()
it's cooler tonight.. can sleep with the 2 fans on ![]()
i upped the fan speed. kept the AC switched off for moment. figured i'll use it for zzz time.
i feel like having dessert.
Originally posted by Fatum:patches made friends with a white terrier in the park just now ......
and u made friends with the lady owner? ![]()
i am going to go eat my mango yogurt now..
brb..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
and u made friends with the lady owner?
how did you know it was a lady owner ? .... ![]()
back...soo smooth and thick.........so tasty....
hah....me cool liao...
Originally posted by Fatum:how did you know it was a lady owner ? ....
like dog like master? ![]()
u used patches to create the chance izzit...?![]()
did you get her number?
Originally posted by cassie:did you get her number?
i am sure that he did ![]()
nothing happened lah ... ![]()
except that the dogs sniffed each other's asses .....