Originally posted by Fatum:nothing happened lah ...
except that the dogs sniffed each other's asses .....
this is only the 1st meeting ....already sniffing asses liao lor..![]()
don't tell me you even know when it's the first date!
ya know...it was the perfect opportunity! why didn't you get her number??????????
my neighbour's dog

the dog keeps sneaking out to go investigate things all over the place.. cute little fella ![]()
cos I am not interested ? ..... ![]()
goodnight everyone ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:my neighbour's dog
the dog keeps sneaking out to go investigate things all over the place.. cute little fella
once this cute little dog came out to look when bear parks his car....soooo cute!!
Good night all
is that a pekingnese ? ....
Ar yes....I was thinking abut dogs.
Maybe go find a safra man with a landed property and keep two german sherpard dogs or minologues with him.
And these dogs maybe can get from the K9 unit of SPF. Dont even need to buy. And they are well trained already.
Then put a signboard outside the gate.
"Never mind the dogs, beware the owner!"
oki.time to ooi ooi liao
nitez all :)
In school, waiting for a classmate to e-mail me files for burning on a CD.
What kind of dress code comes to mind when the theme is "Black Gold"? I can only think of orang minyak (oily man). ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:my neighbour's dog
the dog keeps sneaking out to go investigate things all over the place.. cute little fella
Alamak! So cute!!!!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:In school, waiting for a classmate to e-mail me files for burning on a CD.
What kind of dress code comes to mind when the theme is "Black Gold"? I can only think of orang minyak (oily man).
Dress up as a Texas oilman?
Complete with bling and a cowboy hat?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:In school, waiting for a classmate to e-mail me files for burning on a CD.
What kind of dress code comes to mind when the theme is "Black Gold"? I can only think of orang minyak (oily man).
I think something you wear to black tie events but with some bling?????
i'm looking at a 3-in-1 sachet of Nescafe and it says "Nescafe Gold" in a black background. coincidental? ![]()
anyway, what kinda event is it? formal or casual? that should give you some hint (not a lot though).
ok, back to fixing the excel model (for the 100x!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
i'm looking at a 3-in-1 sachet of Nescafe and it says "Nescafe Gold" in a black background. coincidental?anyway, what kinda event is it? formal or casual? that should give you some hint (not a lot though).
ok, back to fixing the excel model (for the 100x!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
It's the end of semester party. Bling-bling is so not me lol.
u regret u discovered the H thingy this late?![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It's the end of semester party. Bling-bling is so not me lol.
Hmm black gold can mean 'classic' also
So guess u go for the classic look then
I think av very ke lian
Originally posted by elindra:I think av very ke lian
i think so too..let treat him really nice...like own sister..![]()
why u kip crying de.
very girly u know.
hi ferret ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:why u kip crying de.
very girly u know.