shaman's making heavy psychedelics ![]()
You guys wont believe this.
I got home after a 1/2 day of class and shopping for relevant materials to my class.
Got home about 7+. Went for a nice cold shower.
And while wrapped in towel, was attempting to spray myself with a travel purse size perfume for going out again.
The perfume spray jammed on me. So I pick picked out the inner piece to see whether its the perfume running out.
And as I put it back into its outer shell, I accidently pressed it and the perfume sprayed into my left eye.
I dropped my towel, stumbled a little and finally sat on my cluttered with belongings bed and tries to wait out the perfume stings.
Didnt dare to step out of the room to go to the sink cos I cannot find the towel. Cannot open my eyes and cannot navigate safely out of the cluttered bedroom floor.
I finally tried to blink and tear, but it didnt work out well. My right eye also ganna a bit of the perfume spray and is hurting too.
So I took maybe 15 minutes before I feel my right eye able to open and see, then pick up the towel. Go to the bathroom and tries another shower.
Return to bedroom, off the lights and tries to sleep off the stings.
Just woke up, totally no need to go out now since its so late.
Left eye still feels a bit puffy but I think its seeing. Right eye is a bit heavy, but at least there is no more blur now.
Damn how I nearly blinded myself, or impaled myself on that pair of big scissors on my bed.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You guys wont believe this.
I got home after a 1/2 day of class and shopping for relevant materials to my class.
Got home about 7+. Went for a nice cold shower.
And while wrapped in towel, was attempting to spray myself with a travel purse size perfume for going out again.
The perfume spray jammed on me. So I pick picked out the inner piece to see whether its the perfume running out.
And as I put it back into its outer shell, I accidently pressed it and the perfume sprayed into my left eye.
I dropped my towel, stumbled a little and finally sat on my cluttered with belongings bed and tries to wait out the perfume stings.
Didnt dare to step out of the room to go to the sink cos I cannot find the towel. Cannot open my eyes and cannot navigate safely out of the cluttered bedroom floor.
I finally tried to blink and tear, but it didnt work out well. My right eye also ganna a bit of the perfume spray and is hurting too.
So I took maybe 15 minutes before I feel my right eye able to open and see, then pick up the towel. Go to the bathroom and tries another shower.
Return to bedroom, off the lights and tries to sleep off the stings.
Just woke up, totally no need to go out now since its so late.
Left eye still feels a bit puffy but I think its seeing. Right eye is a bit heavy, but at least there is no more blur now.
Damn how I nearly blinded myself, or impaled myself on that pair of big scissors on my bed.
If this happened in the US, you'd be able to sue somebody. ![]()
bourdain is eating guinea pig now
*burps ....
/me lub chin
should i eat? but i'm not hungry...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin
should i eat? but i'm not hungry...
what did u have for dinner?
chai png.
now that my room is ready, i feel more relaxed.
and i nearly went jogging then i realised i just showered.
u can always shower again since ur shower stall is up .. ![]()
lazy to shower again man...
its only 8.30
thursday nothing on TV also.
my friends overseas, tamade.
feel like having durian mousse
time is crawling so slowly ...
i am sibeh tired already..
how i wish its already saturday night when my exams finish already ..
study study study!!! =p all the best!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:study study study!!! =p all the best!!
OK!!! thanks!
just fail the exams lor.
it will end quick~
oh no, i got craving to eat
evening
mmmm.. now there's quite a number of books on e Yazuka.. and 1 book on Hi Miler
what have you been reading bussy ? ... ![]()
*me mysteriously reappears in a puff of smoke*
7.8 clicks! I'm back, baby! ![]()
*me does the Robot* ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:what have you been reading bussy ? ...
there's 1 book on 1 ger who grew up from a Yazuka env...
the other on a confession of a stewardess on hi miler club... dunno, should buy it at all or not
ah .... mile high club ....
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously reappears in a puff of smoke*
7.8 clicks! I'm back, baby!
*me does the Robot*
don't do the robot dude .... your may short circuit yourself .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:ah .... mile high club ....
sometimes really i think better dun read abt it at all ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
sometimes really i think better dun read abt it at all
yeps ... the queues to the toilet on most flights are already bad as they are ... ![]()