Count me in.
Originally posted by tare:dim sum~~~~~
but do u need 2 mths in adv to book? o.O
"Sorry but according to gasband, they are fully booked till 3rd week
of May"
lol
so pack
Originally posted by youyayu:"Sorry but according to gasband, they are fully booked till 3rd week of May"
lolso pack
wow this dim sum is HOT~~~ o.O
okie count me and
in... :P
ok count me in ..
count hippo in ![]()
deathwish pls let me know earlier if possible if any of yr friends are joining coz if no one else is interested i'll just make a booking liao.
Ok I made reservations for 18 pax on June 7 as they are FULLY Booked for the month of April and May!!!!!!!!
I requested for the 1st seating which starts from 11.30am - 2.30pm.
They have 2 seatings now due to demand.....the other seating is I think from
2.30-4.30pm which is neither here nor there :x
fwah!!
okay.. i'll mark it down..
I wait till my neck veri long le
Tml i go try my luck with the corporate marketing team![]()
ok, i will need reminder closer to that date..
june 7th ?!?!?!?! .... wah ! ..... ![]()
I will send a reminder la
I was like -_-" huh fully booked already :x
sunday be family day. hoho~
Please remind me too ![]()
I'll be in an awesome mood during July period, would love to treat a lucky person to dimsum ![]()
eh. nono. july I will be free!! even on sundays!
Originally posted by cassie:July? Outing is in June but for you, I’ll keep July free!
Hokay ![]()
Wait wait.. June is a happy period too ![]()
66 sleeps to dim sum! ![]()
wah sang...date so far aaway..
oki..i think i should be able to go :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah sang...date so far aaway..
oki..i think i should be able to go :)
Just nice last seat taken :P
BUt that is if the TBC ppl go also haha
LF u wanna be under confirm or TBC?
JUNE???!!! o.O
wah liao.... sibeh kuang zhang lor.... now not say economy not good meh? -_-"
7 May can count me in? =D
OMG you guys can’t read ar -_-“
It’s 7th JUNE!!!!
How come got May & July one