must wear clothes one? o.O
*faintz* of cos lah, u wanna keep pinky naked?! o.O
*say a little prayer for av*
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Yes please!
LOL @ you naming your pet after Pinkybear.
ok, will contact you via sms for that.
well, she insisted I play the game mah, and I thought it'd be funny.
Originally posted by tare:
pets dun wear clothes!![]()
pets dun wear clothes!
yes they do!!!! at least in pet society... the shopping part is wat got me hooked hahahahaaha
O.O
WAH LIAO THAT SOUNDS VERY WRONG LEH
yes they do!!!! at least in pet society... the shopping part is wat got me hooked hahahahaaha
o.O
I think it won't be long before I'm found floating down kallang river.
ya me too ..
but it really takes a while to earn coins .. i dun have enough coins to decorate my house..
Originally posted by av98m:I think it won't be long before I'm found floating down kallang river.
problem easily solved by visiting the mall... v![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya me too ..
but it really takes a while to earn coins .. i dun have enough coins to decorate my house..
yah lor, i got so many empty rooms.... i want the new bed!!!! 5k >.<
have to keep logging in and hope to win 500 gold lottery (my colleague got tat 2x)... go visiting, run thru trees and do races
yah lor, i got so many empty rooms.... i want the new bed!!!! 5k >.<have to keep logging in and hope to win 500 gold lottery (my colleague got tat 2x)... go visiting, run thru trees and do races
i thot the lottery only once a day?
ahahahaha.. ![]()
*watches show*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i thot the lottery only once a day?
yah lor, so everyday must log in even if dun do anything else :P
wonder why i still play such games when i got WoW hehehee
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahaha..
*watches show*
interesting, ain't it?
yah lor, so everyday must log in even if dun do anything else :P
wonder why i still play such games when i got WoW hehehee
Tell yr
I quit WoW and playing Pet Society
Or just be lucky like MPB lor
KNS win somuch money at races with max bet
But it's ok. Use his pet buy my pet stuff. Muahahahahaha
Originally posted by elindra:Tell yr
I always lose at the races ... so i just go visiting and race with people ..
Originally posted by elindra:Tell yr
idk, i no gambling luck de.... i have to earn gold the hard way ... me ish chinese farmer >.< oooh yah i gonna update something in WoW thread abt gambling...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I always lose at the races ... so i just go visiting and race with people ..
I smsed MPB ask him go start farming on Pet Society
LOL
Especially since he is off today very free.
His house empty empty mine is nicely decorated....at least the hall la.
idk, i no gambling luck de.... i have to earn gold the hard way ... me ish chinese farmer >.< oooh yah i gonna update something in WoW thread abt gambling...
and i refuse to use real cash to buy coins ...
Btw did you guys see SC's house
So nice!!! I want the grand piano but I don't see any for sale these days :(
I suppose this is as good a time as any to mention that my pet is male?
ok, pet is now clothed. don't kill me please.
Originally posted by av98m:I suppose this is as good a time as any to mention that my pet is male?
male pet called pinky? eeeekkkkk... your pet will have identity crisis
I think I go rename my pet
omg I think its heaven's will.
couldn't connect to pet society!