Originally posted by av98m:I think I go rename my pet
You better ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:interesting, ain't it?
i think i'm going to suffer from internal injuries trying to stifle my laughter ![]()
can rename pet?!
Originally posted by av98m:omg I think its heaven's will.
couldn't connect to pet society!
HEAVEN'S WILL MY ASS
It's up
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:can rename pet?!
Ya can rename pet
Just go to the stylist
Ya can rename petJust go to the stylist
need to pay $ to change name if that's the case ...
talking about pets and all that, from what i remember, did anyone notice that l'ilstream's pet is male but she gave it all kinds of female things like pretty eyelashes and skirts and stuff? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:need to pay $ to change name if that's the case ...
I think a few coins nia
AND AV BETTER CHANGE
If i'm I'm going to rename my pet to his name
And my pet looks super girly in a dress!!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:talking about pets and all that, from what i remember, did anyone notice that l'ilstream's pet is male but she gave it all kinds of female things like pretty eyelashes and skirts and stuff?
Oh ya I noticed it
I was thinking if her pet is in drag or what ![]()
And yes I'm going to make my pet male & a name change too!!!!!
It be worth it
Originally posted by the Bear:talking about pets and all that, from what i remember, did anyone notice that l'ilstream's pet is male but she gave it all kinds of female things like pretty eyelashes and skirts and stuff?
i think streamie probably din notice can change the gender of the pet ..
Default is male or female???
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:and i refuse to use real cash to buy coins ...
of cos lah.. it's only FB's game >.<
Oh ya I noticed itI was thinking if her pet is in drag or what
And yes I'm going to make my pet male & a name change too!!!!!
It be worth it
may i sugguest a male pet call jenny? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
may i sugguest a male pet call jenny?
Oooo *hugs* ((tare))
Good one. Somemore my pet is so girly looking
At least Jenny can be happy that he got a good plastic surgeon
And ya I can type a story about my transgender pet ![]()
Oooo *hugs* ((tare))Good one. Somemore my pet is so girly looking
At least Jenny can be happy that he got a good plastic surgeon
And ya I can type a story about my transgender pet
thought should make the pet look as MAN as possible, but name it as Jenny?
OMG ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:thought should make the pet look as MAN as possible, but name it as Jenny?
Not cute leh
Anyway we all know the story behind Jenny
And to give my pet a complete makeover, I have to spend at least 2k coins! I rather spend it on furniture!!
Originally posted by av98m:OMG
nvr ever cross pinky.... ![]()
x3!
actually i wanna see pic!
Not cute lehAnyway we all know the story behind Jenny
And to give my pet a complete makeover, I have to spend at least 2k coins! I rather spend it on furniture!!
2k?! the price of revenge o.O
T.T"
i'm gotta go for lunch before i injure my insides even more ![]()
2k?! the price of revenge o.O
No la it's too ex. I rather spend that kind of money on my house
I am dead broke now as you can see
My pet very girly and sweet hor.
I think I just rename to Jenny and attach a transgender story can liao till I have more coins

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
eh, how to change name arh. couldn't find what stylist
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
eh, how to change name arh. couldn't find what stylist
Stylist is above yr house
Or click on the globe thingy and select stylist