!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
eh, how to change name arh. couldn't find what stylist
its a shop ...
No la it's too ex. I rather spend that kind of money on my houseI am dead broke now as you can see
My pet very girly and sweet hor.
I think I just rename to Jenny and attach a transgender story can liao till I have more coins
aaaawwww~~~~~~ so sweet~~~~~ hmmm... when ur house suddenly so decorated de?! o.O yest i went still empty leh :P
Originally posted by tare:
aaaawwww~~~~~~ so sweet~~~~~ hmmm... when ur house suddenly so decorated de?! o.O yest i went still empty leh :P
When I started playing it more seriously yesterday.
And than use MPB's coins for more stuff
LOL
That is why you see my coins....now less than 100
When I started playing it more seriously yesterday.And than use MPB's coins for more stuff
LOL
That is why you see my coins....now less than 100
no wonder, i went yest late morn :P
at least u got MPB to buy u stuffs....
played for 1 day ONCE and gave up >.<
no wonder, i went yest late morn :Pat least u got MPB to buy u stuffs....
played for 1 day ONCE and gave up >.<
Started in the afternoon
Rhonda also ask me how come my pet suddenly level so fast. LOL
Cute leh
It's stupid and cute
And brainless. The kind of game I need lately
*shake head* sg caned ppl who anyhow draw on wall but just give a probation for underaged sex??!!! link
Started in the afternoonRhonda also ask me how come my pet suddenly level so fast. LOL
Cute leh
It's stupid and cute
that's why i only play with pet society and bejewelled lately ...
brainless, no need to think..
Started in the afternoonRhonda also ask me how come my pet suddenly level so fast. LOL
Cute leh
It's stupid and cute
yah very brainless.... hahahhahaa it's a good break away from farming in WoW.... then again it's also 'farming' here lah...
Anyway, here's a bacon joke .. "The Bacon Tree"
Two Mexicans are stuck in the desert, wandering aimlessly and close to death. They are close to just lying down and waiting for the inevitable, when all of a sudden ...
"Hey Pepe, do you smell what I smell. Ees bacan, I is sure of eet"
"Si, Luis, eet smells like bacon to meee"
So, with renewed strength, they struggle off up to the next sand dune, and there, in the distance, is a tree, just loaded with bacon.
There's raw bacon, dripping with moisture, there's fried bacon, back bacon, double smoked bacon .. every imaginable kind of cured pig meat you can imagine!!
"Pepe, Pepe, we ees saved. ees a bacon tree"
"Luis, are sure ees not a meerage? we ees in the desert, don't forget."
"Pepe, when deed you ever hear of a meerage that smeel of bacon .. ees no meerage, ees a bacon tree"
And with that, Luis races towards the tree. He gets to within 5 meters, Pepe following closely behind, when all of a sudden, a machine gun opens up and luis is cut down in his tracks. it is clear he is mortally wounded, but true friend that he is, he manages to warn Pepe with his dying breath.
"Pepe .. go back man, you was right, ees not a bacon tree"
"Luis, Luis mi amigo .. what ees eet?"
"Pepe ... ees not a bacon tree...
ees ....
ees ....
ees ...
Ees, a Ham Bush"
you guys sound addicted to games!
Ah Juice yr bacon joke is very funny. LOL
Cassie > Games is my way to destress. I get stressed up in WoW so I quit it
The funny thing is a lot of my friends who quit WoW are playing brainless games on Facebook. LOL
Anyway I don't think there will be any good commercial games till Diablo 3 is out
Originally posted by elindra:Ah Juice yr bacon joke is very funny. LOL
Cassie > Games is my way to destress. I get stressed up in WoW so I quit it
The funny thing is a lot of my friends who quit WoW are playing brainless games on Facebook. LOL
Anyway I don't think there will be any good commercial games till Diablo 3 is out
but when ish u coming back to WoW? :P
but when ish u coming back to WoW?
Dunno leh
I met up with the ex-guildies last week ...the guildies from Stormscale
Glenn told me he started a mage again but he play on-off and still playing more brainless games on facebook and yahoo.
I dun wan go into WoW and see idiots la
Already tired enough
MPB was jumping up and down with joy when I told him I cancelled my subscriptions.
all i can manage these days is just read the papers and magazines. zilch time for anything else.
Dunno lehI met up with the ex-guildies last week ...the guildies from Stormscale
Glenn told me he started a mage again but he play on-off and still playing more brainless games on facebook and yahoo.
I dun wan go into WoW and see idiots la
Already tired enough
MPB was jumping up and down with joy when I told him I cancelled my subscriptions.
i guess i too blur too bochup to bother hahahaa
anw we met up with tofu and some for his bday party last wk... then the wkend tat just passed, suddenly got ppl wanna run me heroics,
say cos they have now seen me >.<
ppl sorry har, i invaded here ... cos some stuffs cannot post in wow thread...
Originally posted by tare:i guess i too blur too bochup to bother hahahaa
anw we met up with tofu and some for his bday party last wk... then the wkend tat just passed, suddenly got ppl wanna run me heroics,
Haha it's ok
Nm la it's now to yr advantage
For me is see hear and speak no evil
I dun wanna know
Anyway I have been playing WoW since before it was available in Singapore
Even if I retire now it's normal
My *bleep bleep bleep* ankle hurts when I stand or walk. I think I'll see the doc tomorrow if the pain doesn't seem to subside by then. ![]()
In other news, I'm quite disturbed that that 19 year old dude who made whoopee with a 10 year old girl is getting away with just probation and community service.
WTF?!?! I thought jail + rotan is SOP for these cases?!?! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:i guess i too blur too bochup to bother hahahaa
run u heroics mean wat?
Originally posted by tare:*shake head* sg caned ppl who anyhow draw on wall but just give a probation for underaged sex??!!! link
wth. hmmz, and seems like he's either a foreigner or a new citizen too.
the straits time quite biased in reporting. Instead of saying unemployed, they said he is not working or studying..........
Originally posted by fudgester:My *bleep bleep bleep* ankle hurts when I stand or walk. I think I'll see the doc tomorrow if the pain doesn't seem to subside by then.
In other news, I'm quite disturbed that that 19 year old dude who made whoopee with a 10 year old girl is getting away with just probation and community service.
WTF?!?! I thought jail + rotan is SOP for these cases?!?!
i thot so too.... everything else like to cane, this case gets let off so easily??!!! wtf?!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:run u heroics mean wat?
run me through heroics instances (for party of 5)... but cos my gear is rojak, they basically need to do it with 4.5 pax (me only count as half) :P
i thot so too.... everything else like to cane, this case gets let off so easily??!!! wtf?!
maybe he's actually still a PRC so they don't dare to be too mean to him.......
Originally posted by hisoka:maybe he's actually still a PRC so they don't dare to be too mean to him.......
so wat if he is PRC? actually even if he's PR like his parents, to me he's still PRC -_-"
PR is still PRC mah. not citizen means not citizen.
anyway maybe they afraid china not happy lor.