Originally posted by hisoka:PR is still PRC mah. not citizen means not citizen.
anyway maybe they afraid china not happy lor.
tat time tat angmoh boy anyhow draw on wall also tio caned... isn't this a worse crime? they not scared of US scared of china? *roll eyes*
Originally posted by tare:
tat time tat angmoh boy anyhow draw on wall also tio caned... isn't this a worse crime? they not scared of US scared of china? *roll eyes*
maybe they think chinese more barbaric and more likely to retaliate?
But of course, if they don't 'por l*** p*' and face a backlash, where else will they find migrants to maintain the ethnic Chinese majority and keep wages low?
OHHHHHH I was looking thry the Pet Society forum coz I wonder where those baby rabbit and hedgehog toys are from coz I want them for my garden
Yuan Lai is from those Giant east egg you get from the food section
And the grand piano is from those Mystery Boxes -_-
KNS 1 box 500 coins leh
Originally posted by fudgester:My *bleep bleep bleep* ankle hurts when I stand or walk. I think I'll see the doc tomorrow if the pain doesn't seem to subside by then.
In other news, I'm quite disturbed that that 19 year old dude who made whoopee with a 10 year old girl is getting away with just probation and community service.
WTF?!?! I thought jail + rotan is SOP for these cases?!?!
did they say what were the mitigating factors (if any)?
Anyway, if you missed the Salaryman Man video link I posted over the weekend, here it is again.
Something for Bear to consider perhaps.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:But of course, if they don't 'por l*** p*' and face a backlash, where else will they find migrants to maintain the ethnic Chinese majority and keep wages low?
I agree.
Originally posted by elindra:OHHHHHH I was looking thry the Pet Society forum coz I wonder where those baby rabbit and hedgehog toys are from coz I want them for my garden
Yuan Lai is from those Giant east egg you get from the food section
the easter egg got toys in it?! o.O
I suppose that ah tiong got off light also because he has a kid with another 19 yr old.
the easter egg got toys in it?! o.O
Not the easter egg you find from the bushes outside
The giant chocolate easter egg from the Food Shop
The baby rabbit toy n hedgehog is very very cute and sweet
Very nice if you have a garden room or a garden corner
Not the easter egg you find from the bushes outsideThe giant chocolate easter egg from the Food Shop
The baby rabbit toy n hedgehog is very very cute and sweet
Very nice if you have a garden room or a garden corner
easter egg from bushes outside!? got meh??
Originally posted by av98m:I suppose that ah tiong got off light also because he has a kid with another 19 yr old.
horny bas****....
hmmm...girlfriend in Bkk says things are probably the worst ever coz even some locals are not venturing out
i can feel an ulcer at the back of my throat and 1 coming out on my tongue ... ![]()
tian yi arh, pet society keeps hanging on me. cannot change name.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i can feel an ulcer at the back of my throat and 1 coming out on my tongue ...
so jialat
Originally posted by cassie:hmmm...girlfriend in Bkk says things are probably the worst ever coz even some locals are not venturing out
there have been gunshots...
i think Thaksin has screwed himself this time.. he had the upper hand.. all he had to do is to tell everyone to go home and proclaim that the country is bigger than himself, than the yellow bastards... and that everything should be settled at the polling station...
the yellow bastards would have to agree with that...
and since Thaksin's mob has the advantage in that, all he has to do is wait until the next one..
the yellow bastards would have to shut up after they lose...
now, the red bastards have gone and attacked a civil servant, dragged the soldiers from tanks, beat up people around, the army is forced to react... armies are not armed FORCES for nothing...
thailand is screwed.. because of the self-centred useless power-hungry red and yellow bastards
Originally posted by av98m:tian yi arh, pet society keeps hanging on me. cannot change name.
you're so dead jenny
Originally posted by cassie:you're so dead jenny
so jialat
ya lor ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:easter egg from bushes outside!? got meh??
Got...it's random though
You know when you are outside yr house and walk thru the bushes/trees... sometimes money drop right...now coz it's easter, instead of money sometimes u get decorated easter eggs for yr house display
Originally posted by av98m:tian yi arh, pet society keeps hanging on me. cannot change name.
Hohoho
Dun blame me for the name change and pet description tonight then
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i can feel an ulcer at the back of my throat and 1 coming out on my tongue ...
u need angmoh liangteh :P
i dun have tat problem leh.. i wonder who else have :P
Originally posted by the Bear:
there have been gunshots...i think Thaksin has screwed himself this time.. he had the upper hand.. all he had to do is to tell everyone to go home and proclaim that the country is bigger than himself, than the yellow bastards... and that everything should be settled at the polling station...
the yellow bastards would have to agree with that...
and since Thaksin's mob has the advantage in that, all he has to do is wait until the next one..
the yellow bastards would have to shut up after they lose...
now, the red bastards have gone and attacked a civil servant, dragged the soldiers from tanks, beat up people around, the army is forced to react... armies are not armed FORCES for nothing...
thailand is screwed.. because of the self-centred useless power-hungry red and yellow bastards
Actually Thailand , without all these political turmoil would have surpassed Malaysia and maybe even Singapore
Their people are hardworking and they have the natural resources etc.
In other news, I'm going to rename my pet in Pet Society as JennyA*****!!!!!!!