*tries not to get a ruptured spleen from stifling laughter*
Originally posted by tare:
u need angmoh liangteh :P
indeed ..
Got...it's random thoughYou know when you are outside yr house and walk thru the bushes/trees... sometimes money drop right...now coz it's easter, instead of money sometimes u get decorated easter eggs for yr house display
oic ...
I saw from another forum/blog to try running through the trees on the left side .. they tend to drop coins ..
and i haven't played pet society for a week already .. only went in last sunday to find my pet swamped with gifts .. covered with flies.. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oic ...
I saw from another forum/blog to try running through the trees on the left side .. they tend to drop coins ..
and i haven't played pet society for a week already .. only went in last sunday to find my pet swamped with gifts .. covered with flies..
Oh the coins are random
If the trees on the left dun drop, likely the ones on the right does
Even the trees around yr house drop coins very frequently.
Lol I wish my pet was swamped with gifts.
If you can't find an easter egg let me know lor. I send to you as gift
And you can farm for coins everytime u enter and leave a building
Oh the coins are randomIf the trees on the left dun drop, likely the ones on the right does
Even the trees around yr house drop coins very frequently.
Lol I wish my pet was swamped with gifts.
If you can't find an easter egg let me know lor. I send to you as gift
And you can farm for coins everytime u enter and leave a building
i am so not used to u all calling "farm for coins" ... hahaha ..
enter and leave what building!?
I duno what came over my friend .. suddenly gave me so many things .. I got a number of stuff in my chest that I have no use for ... I think I will make a list then put here, so if anyone wants, then i can send as a gift to u all ..
let me guess av named his pet after pinky
Originally posted by the Bear:
there have been gunshots...i think Thaksin has screwed himself this time.. he had the upper hand.. all he had to do is to tell everyone to go home and proclaim that the country is bigger than himself, than the yellow bastards... and that everything should be settled at the polling station...
the yellow bastards would have to agree with that...
and since Thaksin's mob has the advantage in that, all he has to do is wait until the next one..
the yellow bastards would have to shut up after they lose...
now, the red bastards have gone and attacked a civil servant, dragged the soldiers from tanks, beat up people around, the army is forced to react... armies are not armed FORCES for nothing...
thailand is screwed.. because of the self-centred useless power-hungry red and yellow bastards
Well, in a way it's also true that the yellow morons are having a taste of their own medicine. After all, Abhisit got into power via the exact same tactics the red morons are now using: street protests and holding the nation to hostage.
Abhisit certainly cannot claim the moral high ground right now and say 'Hey, what you're doing now is wrong, because...... erm.... although what we did in the past was the same, it was correct!'
But of course, with what the reds are doing now, they can't claim the moral high ground either. They're acting like a bunch of hooligans high on toddy.... which they probably are.
Bottom line: You know what they say about an eye for an eye......
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i am so not used to u all calling "farm for coins" ... hahaha ..
enter and leave what building!?
I duno what came over my friend .. suddenly gave me so many things .. I got a number of stuff in my chest that I have no use for ... I think I will make a list then put here, so if anyone wants, then i can send as a gift to u all ..
Any building.
Be it visiting yr friends or one of the shops.
After you come out again you can look for coins.
Haha ok thanks ^^
Any building.Be it visiting yr friends or one of the shops.
After you come out again you can look for coins.
Haha ok thanks ^^
I think you only earn coins once when u visit a friend .. after that, u at most earn paw points ...
i din know can earn coins when u visit a shop ...
the reds didn't have the wits to keep things calm and not resort to violence. Well I guess it didn't help that the blues/yellows got violent at them too.
time to see what comes of this.
btw any idea how's kopio doing in there?
Originally posted by hisoka:let me guess av named his pet after pinky
suggest you don't go there...jenny is deadmeat after pinky spotted it. worst being that jenny can't change the name. so he's sitting ducks now.
Originally posted by hisoka:the reds didn't have the wits to keep things calm and not resort to violence. Well I guess it didn't help that the blues/yellows got violent at them too.
time to see what comes of this.
btw any idea how's kopio doing in there?
my friend has evacuated...eventhough she's half thai and a Bkk resident. has anyone heard from Kopi?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I think you only earn coins once when u visit a friend .. after that, u at most earn paw points ...
No no no
You don't get coins when you visit a friend again or shop
But you can get coins everytime u do that when you walk thru the trees
No no noYou don't get coins when you visit a friend again or shop
But you can get coins everytime u do that when you walk thru the trees
got it ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I think you only earn coins once when u visit a friend .. after that, u at most earn paw points ...
visit shop won't earn coins... only when u visit friend (once a day, subsequent visits only earn u paw pts)... u can brush or clean ur friend's pet for coins + pts too...
my friend has evacuated...eventhough she's half thai and a Bkk resident. has anyone heard from Kopi?
his FB states there is only water battles at where he is. o.O
suggest you don't go there...jenny is deadmeat after pinky spotted it. worst being that jenny can't change the name. so he's sitting ducks now.
hmmz I don't have his facebook. dam!
visit shop won't earn coins... only when u visit friend (once a day, subsequent visits only earn u paw pts)... u can brush or clean ur friend's pet for coins + pts too...
Wah this I dunno sia
only if the person's pet is super filthy .. if not, u brush/clean also not that much coins ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:only if the person's pet is super filthy .. if not, u brush/clean also not that much coins ..
So is use own brush/soap?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:only if the person's pet is super filthy .. if not, u brush/clean also not that much coins ..
tat's why i sian 1/2 when some of my friends come back to play pet society... they not so dirty anymore! hahahahahaaa
So is use own brush/soap?
yeap
tat's why i sian 1/2 when some of my friends come back to play pet society... they not so dirty anymore! hahahahahaaa
ok i shall clean my pet until it only has 1 fly instead of 2 ... k? ![]()
Muahahah I got a really rude msg on youtube on what I feed my fish.
LOL I think I'm going to reply on what are the other things i feed
That should give him a cardic arrest
LOL