I'm hungry, and its so far away from dinner
Originally posted by tare:
gui ling gao is super cooling o.Oand nope the 'turtle soup' bear is referring to is also cooling wor.... o.O
now i see bear is so 'good' to me
so 'nice' of him....
i can feel my headache coming back ..
i think i need to stop looking at the computer screen for long periods of time ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i can feel my headache coming back ..
i think i need to stop looking at the computer screen for long periods of time ..
hmm...go rest yr eyes.
check the lighting of the screen. maybe it's too bright?
ok, changed my pet's name liao.
Originally posted by av98m:ok, changed my pet's name liao.
What did you call it now :P
Ok I won't change my pet name to JennyA***** now
LOL
What did you call it now :POk I won't change my pet name to JennyA***** now
LOL
I named it after one of kopi's colleagues. chicken king!
Originally posted by av98m:ok, changed my pet's name liao.
a bit too late, ain't it? after nearly the entire world and sgf saw it?
**runs away**
a bit too late, ain't it? after nearly the entire world and sgf saw it?**runs away**
*runs after cassie with a frozen trout*
dun play bejewel or pet society so much ![]()
What did you call it now :POk I won't change my pet name to JennyA***** now
LOL
aaawwww~~~~~ no show see liao :P
LOL
It's quite fun
Next is for me to whine to MPB to let me decorate his house
HAHA
*runs after cassie with a frozen trout*
for what? think you're better off grilling it for dinner
dun play bejewel or pet society so much
can't login facebook at work la ..
for what? think you're better off grilling it for dinner
whacking you with it will help the defrosting process! ![]()
whacking you with it will help the defrosting process!
ni she de meh?! *run away*
come closer. let me introduce mr trout to you as well ![]()
is there another show going on ?
i am hungry too
*crawls in .... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i am hungry too
nothing to eat?
Originally posted by Fatum:*crawls in ....
you ok?