Originally posted by Fatum:I'm suspecting the gor heong .....
they put those stuff out in the open the whole day ...
But they also deep fry first before serving u
too many fucked up ppl in the world.
i think we shld just nuked it. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i am
-sulks-
what happened?
Originally posted by Ferret:too many fucked up ppl in the world.
i think we shld just nuked it.
*pat pat*
But they also deep fry first before serving u
not good enough perhaps ...
oh ... did I tell you ... my loomis and franklin custom-made spinning rod got run over by a bike ?!?!?! ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:too many fucked up ppl in the world.
i think we shld just nuked it.
there are not enough fatums in this world .....
nuke it nuke it nuke it !!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:not good enough perhaps ...
oh ... did I tell you ... my loomis and franklin custom-made spinning rod got run over by a bike ?!?!?! .....
omg that's horrible!!!!
I told the kid not to worry about it ..... he won't be able to afford to pay for it in anycase ...
everything looked fine ..... but last night, when I wanted to give it a wipe down .... one of the guide rings broke off .... -_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:I told the kid not to worry about it ..... he won't be able to afford to pay for it in anycase ...
everything looked fine ..... but last night, when I wanted to give it a wipe down .... one of the guide rings broke off .... -_-"
I feel your pain man.
I'd cry buckets if someone ran over or damaged my soon to arrive mitchell technoarm!!
Originally posted by Fatum:I told the kid not to worry about it ..... he won't be able to afford to pay for it in anycase ...
sorry for being ignorant...what is this device? no chance of it fixed?
it's my 6 1/2 feet loomis and franklin high modulus woven graphite custom handmade fishing rod .....
I'm bringing it to the rod doctor .....
Originally posted by Fatum:
I'm bringing it to the rod doctor .....
weeheeheehee ..... cracked me up!
I'm a bad boy ... sorry :(
I dont think I mentioned.
After 30+ long years....
I finally had a nosebleed. (For real.)
I had on Wed nite, ate emperor herbal wrapped chicken at Johor Bahru with a friend.
On Thurs nite, we were on way to Melacca and ate baked herbal duck at a house restaurant near outskirts of JB.
While eating, I felt my nose runny and wipe away some. Much later I glanced down athe bones on the table and spotted the pink restaurant paper napkin and saw a darker pink. Coupled with the restaurant outdoor yellow lights. I thought it still looked like clear runny nose liquid stains.
I puzzled for a while, then ask the folks sitting round the table. "Am I nose bleeding?"
They say no.
But somehow, they finally spot new blood flowing frommy right nose. And I switched to white tissues to wipe the nose and confirm serious nose bleeding.
Have not nose bleed for 30+ years since a major fall from a window where I konked out my head.
This is good or bad?
we ain't doctors and it's hard for even doctors to do a diagnosis like this...
go see one..
in other news, oats eaten, and already i've been bugged by the boss who changed her mind immediately after i sent things out..
i allowed for her to change her mind for more than a week.. and when the week passed, i thought "okay.. i'll send it.." and somehow, she seems to sense that i've taken action and changed her mind..
good moaning.
yeah, go see a doctor better.
Ouch :x
morning.... i'm 30mins late today >.< back of left shoulder bone sibeh pain!!!!!
on a happier note, today is our lunch which was postponed frm yest cos one of them on leave.... tml another co. lunch cos another gal bday... ![]()
I'm now saving like crazy for the new jacuzzi in Pet Society.
Looks so cool
Hopefully can get it by end of the week
This Pet Society craze is...erm...scary. LOL.
Originally posted by elindra:I'm now saving like crazy for the new jacuzzi in Pet Society.
Looks so cool
Hopefully can get it by end of the week
u got the bed i wanted!!!!! last nite finally got enuff and bought it! hehehee....
i dun like
... everytime i ask him which stuff should i buy, he say dun spend >.<
Originally posted by tare:
u got the bed i wanted!!!!! last nite finally got enuff and bought it! hehehee....i dun like
... everytime i ask him which stuff should i buy, he say dun spend >.<
Pet Society coins also cannot do anything if you don't spend it
Aiya dun ask him la
Just think of the theme u want for the room and buy it yourself
And hor since he dun play anymore, log on his account n play and use his charc buy things send to you
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:This Pet Society craze is...erm...scary. LOL.
Well it's cute and stupid and I get to do what I like which is decorating
I started a pet society thread ...
U all can see if u got any items u need .. if so, i can send them to u
Originally posted by elindra:Pet Society coins also cannot do anything if you don't spend it
Aiya dun ask him la
Just think of the theme u want for the room and buy it yourself
And hor since he dun play anymore, log on his account n play and use his charc buy things send to you
Well it's cute and stupid and I get to do what I like which is decorating
idea
but i dun have his FB's pwd :P