you guys went to kar chiao some SC lunatic issit ? ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I think I'm more towards 7-11's sect ...
we are the superior ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:you guys went to kar chiao some SC lunatic issit ? ...
No it's some redneck from USA who sent me hate msgs in YouTube ![]()
I'm baiting him now
Originally posted by Fatum:you guys went to kar chiao some SC lunatic issit ? ...
Elindra's case..... nope. Some Youtube fella.
In my case... yep. ![]()
In fact, you yourself joined in the fun as well: 2nd post from top!
I saved the link because it was just so damn hilarious! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Can you believe it's about feeder fish
Btw I gave him examples of even longer life fishes I feed to my fish
sounds like the argument people make about killing trees. they keep emphasizing how long the tree needs to grow to become that big.
anyway why does he knock out the feeder fish but not kill it?
wait a minute, it all started about feeder fishies ?!?!?! ..... ![]()
oh yeah.. i had to post that in the "insane news"
guess who has enough uranium to build a nuke?
and it's legally owned too!
they're bankrupt, irresponsible, desperate and lost...
it's.. Lehman Brothers!!
Yes it allstarted coz I said I used Angelfish as feeders
And he started calling me names and hurling vulgarities like all trolls :)
He said I'm stupid to use Angelfish as feeders
Originally posted by Fatum:wait a minute, it all started about feeder fishies ?!?!?! .....
When it comes to lunatics, the theory of escalation sets in very quickly..... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Yes it allstarted coz I said I used Angelfish as feeders
And he started calling me names and hurling vulgarities like all trolls :)
He said I'm stupid to use Angelfish as feeders
hmmm.. maybe he should go beat up Kevin Kline who chewed up an angelfish in the movie A Fish Called Wanda ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. maybe he should go beat up Kevin Kline who chewed up an angelfish in the movie A Fish Called Wanda
LOL
Seriously this dude is real helluva funny
There is a photo of a planted tank in his profile
I think he keeps tiny tetras as pets
tetras would make good feeder fishes too, no ? ... ![]()
hot hot hot
LOLSeriously this dude is real helluva funny
There is a photo of a planted tank in his profile
I think he keeps tiny tetras as pets
tetras can make good feeders as they make the bigger fish work for them ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:tetras would make good feeder fishes too, no ? ...
Tetras won't last 5 mins in my tank
My fish are excellent predators
The other time someone told me if I poured in 20 bucks worth of catfish, I will get to see them biting the stingrays
Satan Gal replied on my behalf that in my tank, I pour in 30 bucks of catfish and they are gone in less than 20 mins :P
Originally posted by fudgester:When it comes to lunatics, the theory of escalation sets in very quickly.....
speaking of lunatics ....
what happened to all the usual SC siao langs ? ....
it's been pretty quiet there recently ....
new batch taking over ? .... or IMH's decided to cut internet access finally ? ... ![]()
Tetras won't last 5 mins in my tankMy fish are excellent predators
The other time someone told me if I poured in 20 bucks worth of catfish, I will get to see them biting the stingrays
Satan Gal replied on my behalf that in my tank, I pour in 30 bucks of catfish and they are gone in less than 20 mins :P
SG also knows of the reputation of.. The Tank of Horrors!
Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of lunatics ....
new batch taking over ? .... or IMH's decided to cut internet access finally ? ...
IMH got hold of me!!!. anyway there's nothing big so haven' gone to SC very long liao
Originally posted by the Bear:
SG also knows of the reputation of.. The Tank of Horrors!
Bleh she has her own Tank of Horrors
But her fishes are not as greedy as mine.......
I actually look forward to receiving email from that troll leh
Originally posted by Fatum:speaking of lunatics ....
new batch taking over ? .... or IMH's decided to cut internet access finally ? ...
maybe they've migrated to another forum? there's this silly "eternal no hope" forum somewhere where some dude was rambling about good friday etc
Talk about fish....and I feel like eating frog legs.
maybe they've migrated to another forum? there's this silly "eternal no hope" forum somewhere where some dude was rambling about good friday etc
ah ... those happy clappers ......
seriously, I think they are more of a social problem than a battalion of chee soon juans ....
I call them bible toting talebans ..... and when you have a leader there earning peanuts ..... and people happily giving insane amounts of cash to the organization ....
you know ... those kind of service they conduct ... kinda reminds me of those mlm training seminars .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:ah ... those happy clappers ......
seriously, I think they are more of a social problem than a battalion of chee soon juans ....
I call them bible toting talebans ..... and when you have a leader there earning peanuts ..... and people happily giving insane amounts of cash to the organization ....
you know ... those kind of service they conduct ... kinda reminds me of those mlm training seminars ....
Ah.... MLM.....
You've been to their seminars before?
Originally posted by fudgester:Ah.... MLM.....
You've been to their seminars before?
i thank god that i've never been invited to one. not that i would accept if there was an offer.