Originally posted by fudgester:Lemme get this right.....
You kill the weakest tadpoles and poison the strongest through smoking.....
Then to make sure that the poisoned (formerly -strong) tadpoles survive, you refrain from consuming soyabeans?
The mechanics of it all are mind-boggling.
that's why he's in a world of his own
Originally posted by tare:
i take it more positively since i'm not especially looking forward to seeing little fatums invading and destroying earth (at least while i'm still in it)... *run away*
well ...... the little fatums may have the saving grace of my fatumnette's genes .......
if nothing happens ....
who knows, I may get myself cloned .... ![]()
all talks don't turn tadpoles into "frogs". ![]()
well ...
I've always imagined that I'd have a reason to quit when I find fatumnette .....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Oh ya .. I had such a horrific nightmare last night!!
I dreamt that I had to do a presentation in a huge lecture hall (reminded me of my ex uni lecture halls) and in front of a panel of ang moh lecturer .. and there were quite a number of students there ..
I was totally not prepared for it at all. I had to bring my notes, my books. When I got in, I realised, I didn't prepare any slides. Then I tried to flip through my notes/books to see if i somehow can get the answers to the questions. In the end, the lecturer scolded me and tell me that he'll give me another hour to prepare. If there's nothing, he'll fail me.
After I came out, I quickly looked for my friends to help me with the answers ... I was feeling so panicky and so stressed out ..
I woke up with my whole right arm numb.. think i lie on my arm while asleep. It was so vivid that I woke up feeling damn stressed. Although in reality there wasn't any presentations .. but exams are drawing near and I'm only starting to get prepared ..
heh heh heh.
i had a nicer dream abt a hungry meow meow and i was wandering ard trying to feed it.
great, I pop in after a terrible morning and read about fatum and his tadpoles -_-"
Originally posted by av98m:great, I pop in after a terrible morning and read about fatum and his tadpoles -_-"
what were you expecting? gift of gab from tare or hisk?
Originally posted by Fatum:well ...
I've always imagined that I'd have a reason to quit when I find fatumnette .....
needing a woman to give you a reason to quit bad habits is pretty frikking dumb.
no ... you see .....
it'll be one of my "sacrifices" .... no ? .....
strategic planning .......
what were you expecting? gift of gab from tare or hisk?
well, at least that'll be entertaining -_-
Originally posted by Fatum:no ... you see .....
men! bah.
and it's a big sacrifice ! ...... ![]()
That's like so darn lame lor -_-"
Btw by smoking, you are also narrowing your chance of getting a Fatumnette.
Some girls don't even consider smokers :P
Oooo ... my new book shelf's here ....
dun want to quit then say dun want to quit la..
wat sacrifice?!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:dun want to quit then say dun want to quit la..
wat sacrifice?!
x2
I think Fatum will grasp at straws to justify his bad habits :P
come to think of it, plenty of female smokers these days so no biggie for him...except he can't use quitting smoking as a 'sacrifice' with those.
men! bah.
you're one too!
right...??
Originally posted by udontknowme:you're one too!
right...??
jenny's on our side
*runs away from AV*
Originally posted by udontknowme:you're one too!
right...??
oops. that's right.
Originally posted by av98m:come to think of it, plenty of female smokers these days so no biggie for him...except he can't use quitting smoking as a 'sacrifice' with those.
I think Fatum have something about his Fatumnette smoking
Then again if they were both to quit, than it will no longer be a 'sacrifice'
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:jenny's on our side
*runs away from AV*
I think I'm borderline skitzo liao -_-
nono. it'll be more multiple personality disorder. schizo is when you have hallucinations/delusions....
Originally posted by udontknowme:nono. it'll be more multiple personality disorder. schizo is when you have hallucinations/delusions....
ah so.