I think Fatum have something about his Fatumnette smokingThen again if they were both to quit, than it will no longer be a 'sacrifice'
hope he doesn't expect a virgin as well!
Originally posted by Fatum:well ...
I've always imagined that I'd have a reason to quit when I find fatumnette .....
i admire the power of imagination....
well i always said i'll quit IF and WHEN i get preggy too...
hope he doesn't expect a virgin as well!
Well... if this is the case he might as well buy a Viet Bride
I heard that they cost only aroudn 3k-4k these days
Cheaper than those exotic pet fish leh
Well... if this is the case he might as well buy a Viet BrideI heard that they cost only aroudn 3k-4k these days
Cheaper than those exotic pet fish leh
omg my stereo cost more than that. o.O"
uh hur.
maybe u two can go check it out together... now economy no gd, maybe they have a buy one get one free promo?
*run away*
Well you should have seen the price in The Newpaper the other day
Re that sociopath whose Viet Bride got in an accident
The price was quoted there.
But it's quite KNS coz it seems to me the way those men talk is like the Viet Bride is some livestock -_-" cum maid cum breeding machine
Originally posted by elindra:Well you should have seen the price in The Newpaper the other day
But it's quite KNS coz it seems to me the way those men talk is like the Viet Bride is some livestock -_-" cum maid cum breeding machine
and they wonder why no local woman wants them.
Originally posted by tare:
maybe u two can go check it out together... now economy no gd, maybe they have a buy one get one free promo?
*run away*
nah. I'd rather have my willy nailed to a chopping block and treated with steak tenderizer than to buy a wife.
i thot it was one of ur options sometime back?
dang ....
this bookshelf looks smaller in my room than in the show room ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i thot it was one of ur options sometime back?
actually I was thinking eastern european ones. those are hot! someone I know got one.
but nah, there's just something fundamentally wrong with getting married this way. to me that is.
and they wonder why no local woman wants them.
Oh they will only say that local women have high & unreasonable standards in men
Originally posted by elindra:Well you should have seen the price in The Newpaper the other day
men... they treat women like livestock but refused to go have their own reproductivity QC prior marriage... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Oh they will only say that local women have high & unreasonable standards in men
but they fail to see tat it's cos themselves whose not unable to even meet the min. requirements.... *shake head*
actually I was thinking eastern european ones. those are hot! someone I know got one.
but nah, there's just something fundamentally wrong with getting married this way. to me that is.
well .... if you think about it ..... actually ... a pretty large percentage of the world still get married that way ..... arranged marriaged that is ......
it's still the standard in south asia ... in the middle east ... in many parts of africa .... ![]()
love is a luxury not many people in this world can actually afford ...
men... they treat women like livestock but refused to go have their own reproductivity QC prior marriage...
Actually if they were livestock, I would say they fail as the breeding 'bull'
Usually is old liao la
Health problems la
Horrible financial status la
But then these days I see a lot of old men with young wives and a small child -_-"
but they fail to see tat it's cos themselves whose not unable to even meet the min. requirements.... *shake head*
ah ha ! ....
the min requirements ... it's pretty subjective, no ? .....
men... they treat women like livestock but refused to go have their own reproductivity QC prior marriage...
yalor yalor. men are pigs!
okie .... just drank half a cup of goat's milk I found inside the fridge ....
bad idea .....
it's like swallowing half a glass of laxative .....
yalor yalor. men are pigs!
Actually if I didn't know you personally, I would think you belong to Club Rainbow -_-"
And yeah I guess being kept in a 3 room HDB flat just to do housework and breed is better than working day in day out in the fields and going home to an abusive husband I guess
Actually if they were livestock, I would say they fail as the breeding 'bull'Usually is old liao la
Health problems la
Horrible financial status la
But then these days I see a lot of old men with young wives and a small child -_-"
how u know the small child is from the old men? ![]()
si peh sian!
Originally posted by tare:how u know the small child is from the old men?
Aiya I guess la~
I wun know if they have lovers outside lor
But confirm the old men are not the grandpa of the child lor coz they are holding the younger woman in such a way it's not how a father holds or touch their daugthers one