why tahan?
at the airport.. using the silly terminals..
will be boarding in an hour...
again, everyone, be nice yah? ![]()
woohoo someone brought a sandwich maker to the office. hot toasted cheese sandwiches are good!
Originally posted by the Bear:at the airport.. using the silly terminals..
again, everyone, be nice yah?
Both of you enjoy and take care!!
I heard the shopping is great now and you can just get the price really low ^^
Originally posted by the Bear:at the airport.. using the silly terminals..
again, everyone, be nice yah?
say hi to kopi, and the red and yellow shirts for us ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:woohoo someone brought a sandwich maker to the office. hot toasted cheese sandwiches are good!
I like some chopped tomatoes with the cheese :P~
Some idiot started a thread in this ang mo fish forums I go to
"Anyone tried fishing from your own fish tank" -_-"
And someone replied with this:
My mother and I were just on our way back from dinner about an hour ago. One our way home we stopped at the shop I work at to pickup some Danios I wanted. While driving she told me a story of one of her highschool girlfriends who later married a guy who kept a trout in an aquarium for many years.
One day while the wife was gone, the husband was very bored and depressed. Restless, he decided that he wanted to go fishing. After calling around with no luck in finding a partner to go fishing with him, he decided he would cast into the tank. Immediately his long term pet trout hit the line. He spent the next hour dismanteling the tank hood and lid, catching the fish, and failing at removing the hook several times. In the process he had soaked the carpet, a nearby couch, the wall behind the tank and unfortunately inadvertantly killed the fish! Frusterated beyond anything, he passed out leaving the area wet, the rod in the tank, and the dead fish floating. His wife came home to find this mess and well I'm sure that you can guess what almost any wife would do coming home from work to see this mess.
She later called my mom crying, who told her that "Most Men are not thinkers. They can do some very stupid things without the slightest thought of the end results." Fortunately they reconciled and did not divorce. He never kept a fish after that.
Wow this was horribly written. Hope its understandable.
Hi hi HoneyHow r u??
hi pinky... ![]()
I'm good, thanks. Work is slowing down again so at least get to take a break.....
You??
Originally posted by av98m:woohoo someone brought a sandwich maker to the office. hot toasted cheese sandwiches are good!
cheese and ham..... yum!!
wow ur office pantry seems quite well equiped!
toasted cheese + ham/bacon ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:hi pinky...
I'm good, thanks. Work is slowing down again so at least get to take a break.....
You??
Busy and currently hooked on Pet Society on Facebook :P
Originally posted by elindra:Busy and currently hooked on Pet Society on Facebook :P
Yeah... I saw the thread on UoC..... so cute. Have you tried bejeweled yet? That's addictive... ![]()
Are you still playing WoW?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Yeah... I saw the thread on UoC..... so cute. Have you tried bejeweled yet? That's addictive...
Are you still playing WoW?
I noticed becoz of pet society and restaurant city ... bejewelled got neglected.. ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Some idiot started a thread in this ang mo fish forums I go to
ahahahahahaha men
i prefer peanut butter and banana toasted. ooooohhhh lemme go update udon's thread.
Originally posted by elindra:Some idiot started a thread in this ang mo fish forums I go to
omg!!! how stupid can one get?
on 2nd thot, dun ans tat ... ... ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wow ur office pantry seems quite well equiped!
there's a breadmaker and oven too!! :P
and microwave.
in other news someone just bought goreng pisang :P
there's a breadmaker and oven too!! :P
and microwave.
in other news someone just bought goreng pisang :P
sounds like your office is as "fat week" as tare's![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:sounds like your office is as "fat week" as tare's
I'm not trying to lose weight ![]()
I'm not trying to lose weight
why not?
why not?
is that like, a trick question? ![]()
I'm not trying to lose weight
u gave up on fruitless efforts?
if u date a young and pretty xmm, u'll wanna lose tat tummy too... *run away*
Really..... zonked..... out......
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...............................
Originally posted by tare:u gave up on fruitless efforts?
if u date a young and pretty xmm, u'll wanna lose tat tummy too... *run away*