Originally posted by tare:u gave up on fruitless efforts?
if u date a young and pretty xmm, u'll wanna lose tat tummy too... *run away*
your fat week efforts losing you your tummy? or building it up? *runs*
Originally posted by hisoka:your fat week efforts losing you your tummy? or building it up? *runs*
I'm still trying to lose weight lah! i no have fat week every week okie!!! -_-"
I'm not trying to lose weight
i thought .. for a while last year, u were on diet too!?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i thought .. for a while last year, u were on diet too!?
becos
Originally posted by tare:u gave up on fruitless efforts?
if u date a young and pretty xmm, u'll wanna lose tat tummy too... *run away*
*run away*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i thought .. for a while last year, u were on diet too!?
I was? o.O"
Originally posted by tare:
becos
*run away*
you not much better ![]()
I'm still trying to lose weight lah! i no have fat week every week okie!!! -_-"
orh, actually dun worry lah. just give up the fruitless struggle and give in to your inner fat tummy growth desires![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:orh, actually dun worry lah. just give up the fruitless struggle and give in to your inner fat tummy growth desires
can't just stick to fruits. diet not balanced. muscles doesn't grow.
you not much better
tat's absolutely UNtrue... at least i'm dating a handsome young man.... wahahahahahahhaaa
I was? o.O"
I think I remembered it wrongly.. haha..
tat's absolutely UNtrue... at least i'm dating a handsome young man.... wahahahahahahhaaa
aiyah wait till he dates xmm then got motivation NOT to eat
He might put on more weight
MPB put on more weight while we were dating and even more after we got married :(
your handsome young man put on like 10 kgs in a year!! ![]()
depending on whr the lips land :P
the right lips and at the right place I wont complain....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:your handsome young man put on like 10 kgs in a year!!
From the day we started dating till now, MPB has put on 20kg -_-"
tare will have to prepare herself especially since her darling loves to eat
He might put on more weightMPB put on more weight while we were dating and even more after we got married :(
ok, maybe should rephrase to: motivation NOT to overeat during the "chase for the xmm" given intense competition with other guys in the xmm's universe
He might put on more weightMPB put on more weight while we were dating and even more after we got married :(
u saying u were xmm??!! ![]()
From the day we started dating till now, MPB has put on 20kg -_-"tare will have to prepare herself especially since her darling loves to eat
wait...that was over how many years?
From the day we started dating till now, MPB has put on 20kg -_-"tare will have to prepare herself especially since her darling loves to eat
-_-"
it's all club30's fault!!!!!!!!
u saying u were xmm??!!
That time can consider la
I was 21!!!
Erhmm over a period of 9 years
date xmm will get motivation to slim? Maybe I go try find xmm. hmmz whcih JC is nearby ![]()
That time can consider laI was 21!!!
Erhmm over a period of 9 years
20 over 9 years not that bad lah. most people gain at least 50 or 60 kg in the first 20 years .
btw do you have the breakdown for the increase by year? maybe there's an exponential trend?
Well, he's now twice the man he used to be.
*me hobbles away* ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:date xmm will get motivation to slim? Maybe I go try find xmm. hmmz whcih JC is nearby
*cough cough* rem must be above legal age hor :P