Originally posted by tare:
*cough cough* rem must be above legal age hor :P
jc should be legal age bah? anyway date only, not ahem (yet). Hmmz, got tips on how to pick up these xmm? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
*cough cough* rem must be above legal age hor :P
JC legal age liao
If he go secondary school than I wun say the same
Originally posted by fudgester:Well, he's now twice the man he used to be.
*me hobbles away*
No he's not
But he got to look like a teddy bear now
Originally posted by hisoka:jc should be legal age bah? anyway date only, not ahem (yet). Hmmz, got tips on how to pick up these xmm?
I want to pick up xmm leh
JC best!
-_-"
Someone sent me a pm asking me about keeping Gulper Catfish with their Fly River Turtle coz he knows I keep them together
So I wrote back saying that it depends on his turtle's temperament. If it's sweet and lazy no problems
He wrote back saying that he's worried the Gulper cat will eat up his PNT -__-"
I told him that's like impossible since he has the turtle for 10 years it should be at least 10" (small side) and although Gulpers can eat fish twice their size, the fish has to be foldable -_-"
Originally posted by X-men:I want to pick up xmm leh
JC best!
then you're hanging around wrong place...this is club 30. don't recall anyone in JC around here.
Originally posted by hisoka:20 over 9 years not that bad lah. most people gain at least 50 or 60 kg in the first 20 years .
btw do you have the breakdown for the increase by year? maybe there's an exponential trend?
first 20 years of life is not the same as the next 20 years of life and not the same as the following 20.
first 20 years = exponential growth
next 20 = slow or no growth
following 20 = no growth
then you're hanging around wrong place...this is club 30. don't recall anyone in JC around here.
doesn't mean its club30s then xmm, xdd cannot hang out here wat..
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
Someone sent me a pm asking me about keeping Gulper Catfish with their Fly River Turtle coz he knows I keep them together
So I wrote back saying that it depends on his turtle's temperament. If it's sweet and lazy no problems
He wrote back saying that he's worried the Gulper cat will eat up his PNT -__-"
I told him that's like impossible since he has the turtle for 10 years it should be at least 10" (small side) and although Gulpers can eat fish twice their size, the fish has to be foldable -_-"
but it won't stop the gulper from trying right? so maybe one day will find the turtle stuck in the jaws of the gulper?
don't know if got xmm here, but the other time got av's pikachu (xdd) hanging around here mah
I'm not into xmms lah. Do I look like a paedophile? -_-"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:doesn't mean its club30s then xmm, xdd cannot hang out here wat..
er who here is in JC?
No have JC forum mah.. hahaha...
Originally posted by hisoka:but it won't stop the gulper from trying right? so maybe one day will find the turtle stuck in the jaws of the gulper?
Trust me the chances of that happening is virtually zero
And a Gulper's jaws is not as strong as the FRT
There is a MUCH higher chance the FRT will try eating the Gulper than the Gulper eating the FRT
Originally posted by hisoka:don't know if got xmm here, but the other time got av's pikachu (xdd) hanging around here mah
oic...sorry lar...i didn't know
Originally posted by av98m:I'm not into xmms lah. Do I look like a paedophile? -_-"
above 16 not minor le mah. where got paedophile? ![]()
hmmz or is there another meaning about the female he's interested in?
Btw I read that Stomp got a few security guards fired for sleeping on the job
I mean ya la they are not supposed to sleep on the job but you don't have to go around taking photos and breaking ppl rice bowl right?
Also I read with amusement on supermarkets selling live animals for food and ppl send pics to Stomp on animal cruelty and then SPCA got involved.
stomp people are nuts.. anywya so what did spca do?
Originally posted by X-men:No have JC forum mah.. hahaha...
don't you think it's about time you start the ball rolling then? ![]()
off day tml~
Originally posted by hisoka:stomp people are nuts.. anywya so what did spca do?
Wrote in about their view on animal cruelty la blah blah blah
And it all started with Sheng Siong selling live turtles at their outlets
I never had a pikachu ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I never had a pikachu
But you had a few???
*runs away*
Originally posted by av98m:I never had a pikachu
guilty denial ?
JC legal age liaoIf he go secondary school than I wun say the same
erm... thot 18?