you hate us so much that you had to post twice, huh?
ya know...nobody identified anyone in the original or earlier posts. dunno why you own up. somemore be sour grapes and blame rest of us? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:you hate us so much that you had to post twice, huh?
ya know...nobody identified anyone in the original or earlier posts. dunno why you own up. somemore be sour grapes and blame rest of us?
go read again. I was identified ![]()
greeting from bkk...
just finish meeting and back in hotel room, waiting for bear to turn up...
i was told by the locals not to go near the palace and government house.
Originally posted by zoragirl:greeting from bkk...
just finish meeting and back in hotel room, waiting for bear to turn up...
i was told by the locals not to go near the palace and government house.
did you see kopi running around with his watergun? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Haha
I tell you Stompers are really screwed up
You know the fish forums I frequent had these photos of horribly sick & diseased fish in the holding tanks of one of the live seafood resturants
Someone suggested that he should post it on Stomp since this is food and you are buying LIVE seafood
And guess what? A lot of Stompers don't think there is anything wrong with eating those fish when the conditions are appalling... (face of fish falling off due to rot, fish covered in slime, bloated fishes suffering from internal parasites etc) coz they think cook liao all the same -_-
In the end the guy got fed up and called up NEA and AVA personally
The majority of STOMPers take notice of and post only the wrong things.
go read again. I was identified
erm...and you double confirm it?
did you see kopi running around with his watergun?
i'm back already leh, with videos in facebook and my blog
time to recuperate.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm back already leh, with videos in facebook and my blog
time to recuperate.
sounds like you had a good time!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm back already leh, with videos in facebook and my blog
time to recuperate.
awww...too bad you didn't get your wish to be stuck there. ![]()
erm...and you double confirm it?
did you see kopi running around with his watergun?
kopi is on the way back to singapore today....![]()
sounds like you had a good time!
my waitress told me not to go back to SG ![]()

MBK on the right.

entrance to Siam paragon... which was closed.

my nightlife ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my waitress told me not to go back to SG
why didnt you listen to her?
but yesterday got traffic jam on the way to the club.
everyone returning from their hometown at night.
u tink i dun want meh
i got shoots to do.
i tell her i go back sg to earn money, she tell me to stay in thailand to work.
even my waiter sad when i told him it was my last day.
The Deep sea crazy is it at the aquarium in Siam Paragon ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u tink i dun want meh
i got shoots to do.
Wow you are really popular there
Dun worry u will be back there again soon
zora i heard u can really slash prices there now coz business affected
Originally posted by zoragirl:The Deep sea crazy is it at the aquarium in Siam Paragon ?
no
its at SLIM, my usual club.
i put the videos up in facebook. i was playing in that mass of bodies.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no
its at SLIM, my usual club.
i put the videos up in facebook. i was playing in that mass of bodies.
Later go home than see yr facebook la
Wow you are really popular thereDun worry u will be back there again soon
i get alot of perks there
people who play at the party can only order 2 types of liquor. but because i like Jack Daniels, they get it from inside the club to bring it out.
even the water i had was discounted, other people pay 2000THB + 300THB for a giant tub of water + ice. mine was 1500 + 200.
even the mixers and ice for the drinks, one of the orders was supposed to add up to 300THB (special occasion jacked up price), my waiters gave it to me for 200THB which was the usual price.
i rather go on a regular evening, then my waiters and waitress have time to hang around to chat and watch football with me. during the special occasions, they work like crazy.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u tink i dun want meh
i got shoots to do.
you're attracting waiters now as well?
Originally posted by cassie:you're attracting waiters now as well?
i know the waiter long ago liao... even before the waitress.
he and about 5 more waiters are my drinking kakis
Cassie seems to be posting a fair few potentially controversial comments these days. ![]()