*headache*
*back pain*
fuck lah!!!! fri liao, i feel like shit!!!!!
what do you usually do? painkillers? hot water bottle?
you ok?
Originally posted by cassie:what do you usually do? painkillers? hot water bottle?
you ok?
i usually lun... else take painkillers...
AV lah... -_-"
Originally posted by tare:
i usually lun... else take painkillers...AV lah... -_-"
go have lunch first
what did AV do to u!?
it's usually the other way around, huh?
what did I do? ![]()
ohhhh!!!
I get it!!!
tare meant auntie visit ..
hahahhahahahahaa
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ohhhh!!!
I get it!!!
hahahhahahahahaa
wah lau, si tare scare me for nothing ><
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ohhhh!!!
I get it!!!
hahahhahahahahaa
you must be only one!
morning...
you must be only one!
only one wat? to get wat tare meant?
hahaha ..
its not the first time she uses it .. just din occur to me she meant that instead ...
i ish de smart lor..
Originally posted by Ferret:morning...
how's the back? much better?
Originally posted by Ferret:morning...
morning. brekkie?
Looking at the news, it looks like for better or worse, AWARE has been hijacked by a new group of people. *rubs chin*
hungry
finally finished editing portrait photos for a client...
time to reward myself with makan. what's there to eat?
wat did i do?! ![]()
*lub chin* u guilty conscious issit?!
double post
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:only one wat? to get wat tare meant?
hahaha ..
its not the first time she uses it .. just din occur to me she meant that instead ...
i ish de smart lor..
yeah . looks like you were the only one who understood what she meant
Originally posted by av98m:Looking at the news, it looks like for better or worse, AWARE has been hijacked by a new group of people. *rubs chin*
Well, you have to agree that while the newcomers' tactics were pretty under-the-belt, it was pretty much democratic and following AWARE's own constitution.
After all, there was no rule stating that you can't gather a huge group of supporters, get them into the fold, and let them vote you in.
That said, their new president is now in trouble with her bosses at DBS (where she's a vice-president).
Originally posted by tare:double post
good opportunity to blackmail him since he's almost admitting to "doing something"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hungry
finally finished editing portrait photos for a client...
time to reward myself with makan. what's there to eat?
cai png
welcome back btw ...
i had chai png yesterday when i came back
i wish got emoticon of someone on his knees crying, that's how i feel now.
wat did i do?!*lub chin* u guilty conscious issit?!
you one day don't poke me cannot issit