Originally posted by tare:
body and foot requires diff stuffs de lor! it's like a gel tat wash hair and body >.<
actually end of e day, what we just need is something tat's antiseptic for outfield la ![]()
body and foot requires diff stuffs de lor! it's like a gel tat wash hair and body >.<
General-purpose talcum powder mah....
It's just like how Johnson&Johnson has 'head-to-toe' shower gels for the whole bodyfrom the hair all the way down to the toes.
Originally posted by cassie:so much trouble...go au naturel
o.O"
going off to Kino liao...
There's some new books written on us as a nation
o.O"
there there...i always knew you had a thing for naked male anatomies
from talcum powder to av sexual orientation....
cassie idk how u derived tat, but it's okie... cont'd.... wahahahaahhahahahhaaa
from talcum powder to av sexual orientation....cassie idk how u derived tat, but it's okie... cont'd.... wahahahaahhahahahhaaa
no lar...me only read the posts here...i didn't make any statements. you mean my reasoning wrong ar?
have any one of ur balls shrunk after all the powder bath in NS?
any ONE? uneven effects? ![]()
no lar...me only read the posts here...i didn't make any statements. you mean my reasoning wrong ar?
no lah whr got wrong, even av also nvr say it's wrong ![]()
cassie's getting very good at teasing av. must be the amount of interaction.
i see the shit stirring team is out in full force
eh eh eh...please lar, i don't do that
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i see the shit stirring team is out in full force
you included ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you included
where gotch? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:cassie's getting very good at teasing av. must be the amount of interaction.
WRONG lah... should be interactionS
er think everyone's interactions more than mine...my interactions all here on posts/threads
darn...one more hour
WRONG lah... should be interactionS
had so many types of interactions?
Originally posted by cassie:er think everyone's interactions more than mine...my interactions all here on posts/threads
darn...one more hour
i nvr say the interactions are offline de wor ... hur hur hur~~~
I think its time to bring the soup cauldron out of retirement!
Originally posted by av98m:I think its time to bring the soup cauldron out of retirement!
woot! how nice, av is making soup for all of us!!! v![]()
woot! how nice, av is making soup for all of us!!! v
thank goodness it's meat soup
woot! how nice, av is making soup for all of us!!! v
correction, I'm making soup out of all of you! ![]()
35 more minutes to the weekend!