ROC is Mango la
Originally posted by zoragirl:i think you need to buy the credits before calling.
if u calling to the skype computer or skype phone, no need to pay (I think)
pls correct me if i am wrong...
Thanks.. yeah that was what I gathered... my mom just kept telling me to use skype to call them (they r overseas w an overseas phone card)
Hmmm... mebbe i shd just buy 10 credits or what....

Converse All-Stars aren't really my thing, but I would make an exception and rock the hell out of these mama-jammas. Inspired by The Secret of Monkey Island, the shoes were hand-painted by a Spanish fan with scenes from the game (the opening and an insult swordfight). Awesome, now I want a pair of custom Monkey Island kicks. Also, a rubber chicken with a pulley in the middle. WHEE!
AAAAAH~
it's monday again ![]()
WOOHOO ! ... it's monday ! ... ![]()
Monday ![]()
monday is a happy day ! ... a brand new start to the week, neh ? .... ![]()
without mondays, fridays won't be as sweet, no ? .... ![]()
fat fat is optimistic today ... u okie bor? :P
Morning everyone...
Pika first day of school in poly... sleeping soon... very bored argh!
Originally posted by popikachu:Morning everyone...
hey pika!!! go poly le har? enjoy!!!!! (while u can) wahahahaahaaa
Originally posted by popikachu:Morning everyone...
what time do you get off?
Originally posted by tare:
hey pika!!! go poly le har? enjoy!!!!! (while u can) wahahahaahaaa
enjoy... how to enjoy... when you wake up everyday at 6am monday to friday...
Reach school at 8am...
Study til 4 or 5pm...
Work til 12am...
Reach home at 1am...
Sleep at 1.30 am...
and the cycle continue until saturday... and saturday go church and sunday need to visit both side of my grandmothers...
haiz...
no lifer T.T want to sleep also can't T.T
Only thursday 12pm end school special that day... the rest of the day is... haiz.
Originally posted by tare:fat fat is optimistic today ... u okie bor? :P
never been happier .... ![]()
*skips and prances .....
Originally posted by popikachu:enjoy... how to enjoy... when you wake up everyday at 6am monday to friday...
Reach school at 8am...
Study til 4 or 5pm...
Work til 12am...
Reach home at 1am...
Sleep at 1.30 am...and the cycle continue until saturday... and saturday go church and sunday need to visit both side of my grandmothers...
haiz...
no lifer T.T want to sleep also can't T.T
Only thursday 12pm end school special that day... the rest of the day is... haiz.
job is part time, right? can you cut back on the hours? or do you really need the extra income?
Originally posted by Fatum:monday is a happy day ! ... a brand new start to the week, neh ? ....
without mondays, fridays won't be as sweet, no ? ....
Originally posted by cassie:job is part time, right? can you cut back on the hours? or do you really need the extra income?
need the income... supporting myself T.T
my pay is like 400 per month only already cannot afford to cut anymore hrs... 50 for my internet and handphone bills, another 50 for bus fare, 50 or 100 to parents, i am left with like 200+ per month... T.T
Originally posted by popikachu:need the income... supporting myself T.T
my pay is like 400 per month only already cannot afford to cut anymore hrs... 50 for my internet and handphone bills, another 50 for bus fare, 50 or 100 to parents, i am left with like 200+ per month... T.T
Good, pika not taking pocket money liao. Got bright future ahead ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:need the income... supporting myself T.T
u r still studying, do u need to give $$ to parents oledi?! talk to them i'm sure they'll understand...
studies is most impt for u now... u need the time and energy for it...
*whisper* i think fat fat today siao siao....
*nods*
u r still studying, do u need to give $$ to parents oledi?! talk to them i'm sure they'll understand...studies is most impt for u now... u need the time and energy for it...
dunno why leh i jus felt i need to give even if they say dun want... haha been doinf this since young when i work in mac...
Originally posted by popikachu:dunno why leh i jus felt i need to give even if they say dun want... haha been doinf this since young when i work in mac...
well it's good tat u do... just keep in mind, u'll need to cut ur hours later to spend more time in sch...
dun end up, u sleep in sch AND at work... both side also suffer
being happy is no crime .... ![]()
*prances ...
Originally posted by popikachu:dunno why leh i jus felt i need to give even if they say dun want... haha been doinf this since young when i work in mac...
tare's right. talk to your parents - perhaps you can cut back on the amount you pass to them during the school term and make up for it during the semester break when you've more time to work. it's better to ace your exams and finish the course now - you don't wanna fail and hafta repeat (touch wood!).
pika's a good boy .....
but yeah ... I concur with the ladies ....
studies should supercede everything else at this stage ...