Originally posted by Fatum:being happy is no crime ....
*prances ...
good for u...
i slept at 4+ 5am... super super tired now -_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:being happy is no crime ....
*prances ...
Originally posted by popikachu:dunno why leh i jus felt i need to give even if they say dun want... haha been doinf this since young when i work in mac...
If they don't really want, then you don't really have to give if you really need the money.
When I was an undergrad, I didn't give my parents any money.... I was surviving on $350 per month from giving tuition, and I was making every dollar stretch.
If anything, I had to keep telling my taxi driver dad to not give me any money..... his earnings have gone down ever since the taxi companies stupidly raised the fares....
Originally posted by fudgester:If they don't really want, then you don't really have to give if you really need the money.
When I was an undergrad, I didn't give my parents any money.... I was surviving on $350 per month from giving tuition, and I was making every dollar stretch.
If anything, I had to keep telling my taxi driver dad to not give me any money..... his earnings have gone down ever since the taxi companies stupidly raised the fares....
that's what makes Singapore's public transport truly unique. all passenger complaints lead to fare hikes!
i think fatum's on drugs...
Originally posted by the Bear:i think fatum's on drugs...
I want some of whatever he's having!
at least for this week.
AA having WTF thread again....
diy nite b4, never wash, unprotected sex, never cum... now worry abt gf preggy???!!! i'm speechless >.<
Originally posted by the Bear:i think fatum's on drugs...
Who knows?
Maybe he ate tau huay with soyabean milk?
tare's right. talk to your parents - perhaps you can cut back on the amount you pass to them during the school term and make up for it during the semester break when you've more time to work. it's better to ace your exams and finish the course now - you don't wanna fail and hafta repeat (touch wood!).
they dun mind if i dun give them but i feel bad if i dun give them...
Originally posted by fudgester:Who knows?
*presses laugh button*
haiz AA really dunno become wad le...
Originally posted by popikachu:haiz AA really dunno become wad le...
wahahhahaaa i almost forgot.... OUI mod zhou gang!!!!
seriously that from a 24yr old??!!!
Originally posted by tare:AA having WTF thread again....
diy nite b4, never wash, unprotected sex, never cum... now worry abt gf preggy???!!! i'm speechless >.<
Most likely a troll.
But then again, there are enough idiots in this world to make the story plausible. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Who knows?
! .....
what's wrong with being happy on a monday ? ......
Originally posted by popikachu:they dun mind if i dun give them but i feel bad if i dun give them...
talk to them. strike a deal along of the lines of not working during the school term and making it up during the semester break.
Originally posted by Fatum:
! .....
what's wrong with being happy on a monday ? ......
Because it's against the natural order of things!
Originally posted by tare:
wahahhahaaa i almost forgot.... OUI mod zhou gang!!!!seriously that from a 24yr old??!!!
how to zhou gang... teach him the skills? such are to learn by oneself and not taught haha
talk to them. strike a deal along of the lines of not working during the school term and making it up during the semester break.
Nvm pika is strong! haha
Originally posted by tare:AA having WTF thread again....
I think I'm going to enshrine that thread as thread of the day ......
but seriously ... that guy's personal hygiene leaves a lot to be desired ... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Because it's against the natural order of things!
I'm drunk this morning ...............
drunk on life ! .... WOOHOO ! .....
Originally posted by popikachu:they dun mind if i dun give them but i feel bad if i dun give them...
You'll feel even worse when you're all tired out from work and cannot concentrate on ur studies ..
Try to get enough rest ..
Originally posted by fudgester:Most likely a troll.
But then again, there are enough idiots in this world to make the story plausible.
tat's the scary thing... esp with the population of idiots on the forum, i actually think it prob real -_-"
Originally posted by popikachu:how to zhou gang... teach him the skills? such are to learn by oneself and not taught haha
*cough cough* u wanna teach him wat skills?? ![]()
right now.. i wonder why i bother...
the boss and the other dude went for the seminar which is nonsense...
they left me to go ask the dy dir to look at something.. i go ask her to, and she asked a lot of questions aboutthe thing which i asked her to look at.. i've not looked at it myself..
she suggests changes.. so i have to make them... that's when i read the thing... it's totally incoherent, and a mess.. filled with horrible grammar like "i proposed that we upgraded the project to enabled..."
i've a pile of stuff which the boss wants me to do.. which is irrelevant, immaterial but bloody hard to do...
my head hurts...
oh well.. i'm looking forward to the 2nd best part of the working day which is the lunch break ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm drunk this morning ...............
drunk on life ! .... WOOHOO ! .....
no wonder.... fat fat is drunk lah