omg!!!! lunch is fried rice + satay!!!!
satay is raw de, now they roasting it in toaster.... gosh.... whole office smell so nice.... *hungry*
lunch inhaled.
i tink 1 meal a day is enough for me since i stay at home all the time
too much duck pizza recently
I want a partner too .... ![]()
oatmeal lunch now
Originally posted by Fatum:
I want a partner too ....
one of my dreams too but i know it'll never happen
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm constantly amazed at the responses I get from some goverment entities ....
a phone call and email later ... I got a spam in my inbox .....
telling me they got my enquiries etc and are looking into my case etc .....
which is exactly ... nothing, and totally useless ! ....
trust me, those replies are there because there are idiots on the other end of the spectrum that frothe at the mouth if they don't get these.
Originally posted by Fatum:
I want a partner too ....
you mean your fatumnette?
I want a partner too, but somehow seems like no interestng female around.......sad
I think tare's diet plan really go down the drain liao
i think we should just start a club of zero-partner-and-none-looming-in-the-horizon
fat diet is a diet too ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I think tare's diet plan really go down the drain liao
not necessary. seems like a normal meal to me. the key is to eat just enough and not stuff your face.
CHICKEN CUTLET RICE FOR LUNCH~!
whakaka not bad sia the food here ^^
I wonder if today is going to go by again and my classmate is not going to text back about our lunch appt.
Originally posted by popikachu:CHICKEN CUTLET RICE FOR LUNCH~!
cutlet?
canteen 3?
Originally posted by cassie:i think we should just start a club of zero-partner-and-none-looming-in-the-horizon
Sounds like me too, though I already have such a club. I hang out with them every other weekend ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I wonder if today is going to go by again and my classmate is not going to text back about our lunch appt.
smsed girl for lunch?
Originally posted by popikachu:CHICKEN CUTLET RICE FOR LUNCH~!
are you at singapore poly? I love the western food stall there.
Originally posted by hisoka:smsed girl for lunch?
Mmhmm. We're supposed to make up for the one she slept through on Saturday, before she flies off tomorrow.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Mmhmm. We're supposed to make up for the one she slept through on Saturday, before she flies off tomorrow.
hope she didn't fall asleep again :P
Originally posted by gigabyte14:cutlet?
canteen 3?
a lot of stalls there? btw, which poly is this?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
I ate at the makan place lah... new de... not canteen ^^ lol
nah i am at ngee an poly lol
ngee ann got no friends here T.T
Most of my friends other school haiz.
haiz... so lonely T.T
Sounds like me too, though I already have such a club. I hang out with them every other weekend
maybe you just need to hang out with more humans of the other sex that are not attached?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Mmhmm. We're supposed to make up for the one she slept through on Saturday, before she flies off tomorrow.
try calling her? sounds like my case. except mine quite frequent le, I'm getting a strong scent of no-interest for mine ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:I ate at the makan place lah... new de... not canteen ^^ lol
nah i am at ngee an poly lol
ngee ann got no friends here T.T
Most of my friends other school haiz.haiz... so lonely T.T
make friends