Originally posted by tare:
ooooh ah bear got one of those awards tat av got?bear hope ur pic will turn out okie wor..... then again u've been having oatmeal shouldn't look 4month preggy
you really want me to kill you and toss pieces of your carcass down kallang river issit ![]()
guess what?
after i send her a forwarded copy of her amended copy which is going to the dy dir... she's made some amendments and i will have to send that amended version to the dy dir...
and no.. i ain't makin' this up
you really want me to kill you and toss pieces of your carcass down kallang river issit
i was talking to bear wor ![]()
anw sleepy mon afternoon lah... need something to keep me awake *roll away*
Originally posted by the Bear:guess what?
after i send her a forwarded copy of her amended copy which is going to the dy dir... she's made some amendments and i will have to send that amended version to the dy dir...
it's a forwarded copy NOT a draft o.O
Originally posted by the Bear:guess what?
o.O egads
it's a forwarded copy NOT a draft o.O
it's an amended copy.. and something she's amended since last week...
and after all the amendments she made, she's amending it one more time AFTER it's been sent to the Dy Dir
i tink bear's boss has severe OCD
what I said. the possibility of losing that kinda money will definitely keep me up nights.
could be $2 billion. $200 million is a relatively small issue.
Originally posted by the Bear:
the tragic part of all this is.. i'm not..i can't make shit like this up...
anyway, there's a work plan seminar tomorrow and i'm not part of it.. the mad boss is insistent on me going for the whole day even when i'm due there only at 4pm to collect something on stage...
it's something i'm ashamed of.. some kind of service excellence shit..
there's an event which the mad boss i have to attend at 11:30am at Rochor.. so, the boss commits herself to both events and wants me to join her in her stupidity... when even the people say that i only have to turn up around 3pm to sit down and go onstage to collect the goddamned prize...
the clerks think the mad boss just wants someone to drive her around...
show face at work plan seminar in the morning ... disappear until 3pm to collect ur award!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tink bear's boss has severe OCD
i thought that was a long ago foregone conclusion?
btw, are you back at your house or still camping in [i can't remember where now]?
could be $2 billion. $200 million is a relatively small issue.
still camping.
sian.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:still camping.
sian.
when you moving back?
Btw, I went to Jushinjung to have the lunch special again last weekend ...
Here's the pictures .. taken with my hp ..
Various kimchi (I am using the term kimchi really loosely here.. its not only just the fermented vege)
From top left to right, some sort of hardboiled eggs braised in i-hav-no-idea-wat coz i dun like hardboiled eggs, spicy fish with radish, seaweed/kelp, spinach, tofu, mashed potato (this taste a bit weird, coz its rather sweet), kimchi, and the last plate is radish kimchi ...
After I took all those pictures, we asked for a refill, they gave us a couple more different types of kimchi .. got beansprouts, fried battered onion rings & carrots ..

Another view..

The spicy tofu soup that I ordered. (There's tofu, eggs, leeks, prawns in the soup) I realised I forgot to take other people's main dish..

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:show face at work plan seminar in the morning ... disappear until 3pm to collect ur award!
can't do that...
i'll appear at the seminar, sleep until about 11am..
that's when the boss will make me go with her to the bloody event thing somewhere else..
after that, the boss will be there to drag me back to the goddamned seminar.. where there is public humilation for all the "service excellence" people...
after that, i'm running off home...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Btw, I went to Jushinjung to have the lunch special again last weekend ...
Various kimchi (I am using the term kimchi really loosely here.. its not only just the fermented vege)
From top left to right, some sort of hardboiled eggs braised in i-hav-no-idea-wat coz i dun like hardboiled eggs, spicy fish with radish, seaweed/kelp, spinach, tofu, mashed potato (this taste a bit weird, coz its rather sweet), kimchi, and the last plate is radish kimchi ...
Another view..
The spicy tofu soup that I ordered. (There's tofu, eggs, leeks, prawns in the soup) I realised I forgot to take other people's main dish..
I must go there one of these days!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:
can't do that...i'll appear at the seminar, sleep until about 11am..
that's when the boss will make me go with her to the bloody event thing somewhere else..
after that, the boss will be there to drag me back to the goddamned seminar.. where there is public humilation for all the "service excellence" people...
after that, i'm running off home...
are they going to make you guys all stand together and say the civil service pledge or something?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Btw, I went to Jushinjung to have the lunch special again last weekend ...
Another view..
looks terrible... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:looks terrible...
in what way?
what do you mean terrible? o.O
ok, who wants to have lunch there this saturday?
I must go there one of these days!!!!
x2!!!! looks good =)~~~~
Originally posted by av98m:are they going to make you guys all stand together and say the civil service pledge or something?
u mean there's such a pledge?! o.O
sing national anthem as well or not? that would be double whammy!
there's even a teacher's pledge :P
whatcha mean? i thought looks ok, even better than ok.