Originally posted by cassie:zora,
hydrocortisone i think. actually they have different strengths, so probably use the lowest %. the pharmacist should be able to help.
I use the 1% or was it 0.1% >.<"
I only remember the number 1 :x
But so far I use I think the best is EGOscort
If you are desperate it is a good cream to help damage control
I just saw the longest signature in my life ever!I measured it. It's like 5 inches long!!!!
John Hancock?
o.O the person got super big handwriting?
No......
It's not big. It's like a normal signature size :x
And it's a lawyer signature
My boss said this kind of lawyer signature must mean that the lawyer always tua si the case one *lol*
Nothing to do drag drag drag so that client pays mroe
I just saw the longest signature in my life ever!I measured it. It's like 5 inches long!!!!
signature dun need to spell out every letter of the name de wor!
:(You got see a doc? Hydrocostione (sp??) works well on me but I try not to use it as it's a mild steroid. But it's fantastic for reducing the puffiness and redness :x and it helps control the itchiness as well
i dunno but got this very little small lumps popping out on the fingers and toes.
somemore if i break it, got some liquid stuff....
same here, i was doing checking and saw this thai partner signature almost the same length as what you are looking at it now.
Originally posted by zoragirl:i dunno but got this very little small lumps popping out on the fingers and toes.
!!
!!
x2 !!
got to log off now...
wish me luck!
bye....u guys take care too!!!
Originally posted by zoragirl:i dunno but got this very little small lumps popping out on the fingers and toes.
may not be ezcema. at least my ezcema is just a patch of red and dry skin and itchy. no pus or weepy. see a doc.
it actually sounds like chicken pox ><
Originally posted by tare:
signature dun need to spell out every letter of the name de wor!
He never spell
It's like just one giant alphabet with a lot of waves n an ending alphabet
It's like kns so redundent -_-"
He can remember how many waves he sign somemore
-_-"
I think you better go see a doctor
Especially if it is weepy and got pus
It sounds quite serious
Originally posted by elindra:He never spell
It's like just one giant alphabet with a lot of waves n an ending alphabet
It's like kns so redundent -_-"
He can remember how many waves he sign somemore
sounds like some PM or Prez's signature that they put on a plague
i got a headache ..
i hate studying ..
esp when it needs me to do analysis ..
i had hoped to memorise the facts then go to exam hall to do a written diahearrea back to the lecturer ...
2.5 questions down .. another 2.5 more to go ...
crap!
sounds like some PM or Prez's signature that they put on a plague
No la this is some kuching kurup lawyer
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i got a headache ..
i hate studying ..
i had hoped to memorise the facts then go to exam hall to do a written diahearrea back to the lecturer ...
crap!
jia you!
so did you ever sort out the time discrepancy?
No la this is some kuching kurup lawyer
with delusions of grandeur?
I dunno about that
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i got a headache ..
i hate studying ..
crap!
are you on study leave?
yes she is.
in other news I wanna go home to play with my package!!
u know .. this sounds realli realli wrong ... esp to those who did not read what you wrote this morning...
Originally posted by av98m:yes she is.
Wah liao this sounds super wrong lor
And you wonder why we always tekan you
jia you!
so did you ever sort out the time discrepancy?
i had a sudden brain wave about an example which i can use for 1 of the question.. haha
nah, it is really a 2.5 hr exam instead of 3 ..
kns.. means half an hour less to write stuff!!!
oh, poor choise of words. I meant open up my package from china and checking out the watch movements and cases!