Wah liao this sounds super wrong lorAnd you wonder why we always tekan you
x2!
and he doesn't even learn from past posts. <sigh>
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i had a sudden brain wave about an example which i can use for 1 of the question.. haha
nah, it is really a 2.5 hr exam instead of 3 ..
kns.. means half an hour less to write stuff!!!
how come so inconsistent one, the way they set papers. anyway, good luck!
Wah liao this sounds super wrong lorAnd you wonder why we always tekan you
yah lor, his made-in-china package....
Originally posted by av98m:oh, poor choise of words. I meant open up my package from china and checking out the watch movements and cases!
China ??? Melamine watch or cardboard watch??? :P
x2!and he doesn't even learn from past posts. <sigh>
Ya lor
But it's ok la, if not we have 1 less thing to keep ourselves entertained!!! :P
how come so inconsistent one, the way they set papers. anyway, good luck!
don't know eh ..
but aiyah nvr mind abt that already ..
oooh since pinky is here.... copy and paste from nite thread
Who??? AV???I think I can use him to feed my fish if he is going to be chopped up into pieces
cont'd from day thread cos the time of my reply...
pinky, ur fishes have such a fatty diet??!!
Originally posted by tare:oooh since pinky is here.... copy and paste from nite thread
cont'd from day thread cos the time of my reply...
you're the best!
Originally posted by tare:cont'd from day thread cos the time of my reply...
Wah liao u wanna get me into trouble at work ar
I almost choked on my tea!!!!
I pamper my fishes with snacks!!!
Wah liao u wanna get me into trouble at work arI almost choked on my tea!!!!
I pamper my fishes with snacks!!!
i curious mah, abt ur tank of horrors :P
then i think think think, cannot be... fishes will die cos no air if there's a layer of oil on the water rite?
tare is even more evil than me O.O
Originally posted by av98m:oh, poor choise of words. I meant open up my package from china and checking out the watch movements and cases!
still sounds wrong as hell
Originally posted by tare:
i curious mah, abt ur tank of horrors :Pthen i think think think, cannot be... fishes will die cos no air if there's a layer of oil on the water rite?
no need to maintain your top spot on hit list. you're way way ahead of everyone else.
so crap. i gotta sit in for my boss for a meeting. and it starts at 530. gonna take 2.5-3 hours.
oh.. i think av wants to get his own tank of horrors too...
i would like to find another venus flytrap... i can't believe my dad killed the last one after i explicitly instructed him NEVER to re-pot the thing..
Originally posted by elindra:tare is even more evil than me O.O
no lah i not evil... i'm just curious
I log in to say something, sorry for being vulgar.
Why all Aw Yeong's I had met so far like to make people Dulan?
Dear Aw Yeong, fuck you, fuck you and lastly.... fuck you!
Originally posted by shrekho:I log in to say something, sorry for being vulgar.
Why all Aw Yeong's I had met so far like to make people Dulan?
Dear Aw Yeong, fuck you, fuck you and lastly.... fuck you!
if all aw yeong did, i thing the problem don't lie with them anymore
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
the name is cursed?! o.O
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
Ah huh! war of words.
I mentioned those that i met, not generalised the Aw Yeongs!
Met , u know, as in see. wahaha
The name might not be cursed. But probbably their eight characters clashed with mine!
Just the surname clash.... Need protection charms soon. :D
I think maybe Shrek did something in his past life to Aw Yeongs :P
Anyway this http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/356476 is really dumb
And I think the guy is some kind of -_-"
I dun think it's necessary all the time for a bf to buy his gf a present but if he does it to everyone except for her it's really too much -_-"
Using 'Broke' as an excuse is so darn lame lor
If he really wu sim, even saving 10 cents every day can enable him to buy her a decent gift!
I just go off for a while and come back to see people still tekaning me!
Originally posted by elindra:I think maybe Shrek did something in his past life to Aw Yeongs :P
Anyway this http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/356476 is really dumb
And I think the guy is some kind of -_-"
I dun think it's necessary all the time for a bf to buy his gf a present but if he does it to everyone except for her it's really too much -_-"
Using 'Broke' as an excuse is so darn lame lor
If he really wu sim, even saving 10 cents every day can enable him to buy her a decent gift!
he's just taking her as free bank and free sex lah...
u have "victim" tatooed into ur forehead.
Originally posted by cassie:People will stop the barrage of ‘tekan’ if you’ll just not post open-ended posts.
yah lor, cute isn't he?