Originally posted by tare:
he's just taking her as free bank and free sex lah...
That is what I feel also
But I dunno if it's some kind of trend or something but some girls really allow themselves to be taken advantage by their bf who abuse them physically or emotionally -__-"
That is what I feel alsoBut I dunno if it's some kind of trend or something but some girls really allow themselves to be taken advantage by their bf who abuse them physically or emotionally -__-"
i certainly hope it's NOT a trend GG
i dun understand them... i dunnoe how they take it... no matter how painful it seems to walk out, it's actually less painful than staying...
That is what I feel alsoBut I dunno if it's some kind of trend or something but some girls really allow themselves to be taken advantage by their bf who abuse them physically or emotionally -__-"
the worst part is that they come in here to look for people to tell them that they are doing the right thing...
i agree with Bear. Reminds me of the shoe voucher case.
And tare I think it's the trend coz lately there is so much news in the papers about women being abused -_-"
These guys are really low life scumbags !!! No balls
Originally posted by the Bear:
the worst part is that they come in here to look for people to tell them that they are doing the right thing...
but tat's the mentality of most of the ppl at AA wat... they dun want advice, they just want ppl to tell them they are right...
KNN, I want to go home but can't. Some shit needs to be resolved and it looks like it can't be done anytime soon!!
Originally posted by elindra:i agree with Bear. Reminds me of the shoe voucher case.
And tare I think it's the trend coz lately there is so much news in the papers about women being abused -_-"
These guys are really low life scumbags !!! No balls
I need to find out from them where they dig up these type of women. :P
dont cry lah.
I need to find out from them where they dig up these type of women. :P
good point. seems like the women don't look bad too
*me peeks inside*
it's another day at work..
the only consolation is that it's one more day closer to the weekend...
i'm tired
i feel like dying
now its just pain
go see a doc!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel like dying
now its just pain
go.. see.. a.. doctor..
if you're worried about costs, go see the polyclinic...
here's a pic i took to mess you up further
go.. see.. a.. doctor..if you're worried about costs, go see the polyclinic...
here's a pic i took to mess you up further
where is this place?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
where is this place?
the Chao Phraya River in Bangkok
i took this pic of the rays of sunlight going through the clouds...
i upped the aperture a bit more, no more rays.. i upped the ISO a bit more, also no more rays.. i downed the shutter speed, it was blur because i was standing on a pier
i should photoshop it but i can't be bothered
this is the temple from another angle after we paid a few baht to cross the river
boo y'all!
are clothes not-expensive in singapore?? i'm no longer getting my mom's friend's kid's clothes, so i now need to shop. it's either in Singapore, or in Canada after summer....i'm not looking for branded stuff. just...whatever...wearable decent clothes.
Originally posted by udontknowme:boo y'all!
are clothes not-expensive in singapore?? i'm no longer getting my mom's friend's kid's clothes, so i now need to shop. it's either in Singapore, or in Canada after summer....i'm not looking for branded stuff. just...whatever...wearable decent clothes.
can be damned cheap if you go to places like Giant and Carrefour.. or can be damned expensive if you go to the branded places..
oh yah. need work clothes too. =\
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
where is this place?
tat is kopi's hometown.... nice night scene hor?
Bear is evil
Originally posted by udontknowme:boo y'all!
got affordable clothes la..
can be damned cheap if you go to places like Giant and Carrefour.. or can be damned expensive if you go to the branded places..
erm.. giant carrefour can shop for clothes u wear at home or to the market bah...