Hmm...... black Speedos and the Santa hat are by themselves too creepy ?
Okay!
*me wears SBO and boots on top of that*
posts on this page sounds so wrong
It only sounds wrong?????
Cassie is very forgiving.
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm...... black Speedos and the Santa hat are by themselves too creepy ?
Okay!
*me wears SBO and boots on top of that*
I think fudgey has some really weird fetishs >.<"
TIME FOR A NAP!
I think I am going to call the fren and tells her me not going down to meet her hubby.
Then I am going to put on the undies and that denim dress and high heels and go somewhere with aircon. Namely my other office.
Going to tear open my two boxes of language flash cards and hopefully refresh my language skills in Japanese and Melayu.
Still undecided about bringing my laptop there to convert those DVD help books into mp4.
I also need to move those MP4s to my psp.
Then hor, still has to sort thru those few hundre photos on that portable hard drives.
Then hor.....I cant remember liao....headache is getting to me real bag.
this is called the pre-exam lunacy syndrome ....
*takes down Nike backpack with laptop holder*
*dig out the portable hard drive*
* throw on undies*
* poke forehead a bit since it still hurts.*
* Slips on high heels*
*slips off high heels. should wear dress first*
*Wear dress now*
Originally posted by Fatum:
this is called the pre-exam lunacy syndrome ....
you mean you had the exact same symptoms during your time?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:pinky realli know how to "sell" her job ..
she only states the good points about it ..
When you wanna sell something you wanna highlight the bad pts meh??
you mean you had the exact same symptoms during your time?
no .... you would not want to hear about it ...
*rubs chin*
I don't remember putting on black speedos and SBO before exams.....
Ouch ou h ouch, the chanel no. 5 perfume is stinging my armpits
Originally posted by Fatum:.....
no .... you would not want to hear about it ...
Yes we would.
It better to read your boys then for me to continue my headache induced lunancy.
Originally posted by av98m:*rubs chin*
I don't remember putting on black speedos and SBO before exams.....
i hope you're not thinking of reliving those-possible-moments now
eeeewwwwwww~~~~~~~~ >.<
maybe I'll do that at sentosa!
Packed bag, now need to unplug the laptop and its cables.
Will have to read about the stuffs when I get back.
Darn stupid headache. And I still has 300+ old men to meet tonight.
why are you meeting 300+ old men? o.O
When you wanna sell something you wanna highlight the bad pts meh??
true ..
Argh no.....please tell me which beach you are going.
I will steer clear the Bikes Forum girls from your location.
eee .. I am going to stay far away from sentosa..
Originally posted by av98m:why are you meeting 300+ old men? o.O
Because....of some interesting schemes by some of the newly appointed inspectors.
They want to meet those retirees to convince them to sign on for a few more years services, for free.
Ok, maybe just give them a t-shirt and a cap......not exactly free.
And I am manning the security counters tonight.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eee .. I am going to stay far away from sentosa..
x2
Okies.....going to log off now.
You guys take care.
And do remind me where is that Sentosa Beaches our boys will going to do that speedo thingy.