when mother's day?
may not eat then.... cos dad's bday end of may, he wanna bring US back to the teochew restaurant v
i refuse to go to restaurants or whatever on mother's day.. they serve really crappy food because they're trying to move as much as possible..
i'd bring mom another day but she'll still be reluctant to go as she's wheelchair-bound.. so i buy stuff for her instead
Originally posted by the Bear:i refuse to go to restaurants or whatever on mother's day.. they serve really crappy food because they're trying to move as much as possible..
i'd bring mom another day but she'll still be reluctant to go as she's wheelchair-bound.. so i buy stuff for her instead
plus the prices are so so so...
Most likely i will be arranging on Sat or Fri bah unless something came up ..
-_-"
My boss just said to me
"Elindra, I think you need to go out more often. You look as pale as a ghost"
-_-"
we're going to The Line! Mum's birthday few days b4 and we managed to secure a booking for the flash the age promo .. hohoho ..so i think no need to separately treat mum to a mother's day dinner .. haha
i haven't eaten there b4, i hope the food is good!
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
My boss just said to me
-_-"
What u reply him?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:we're going to The Line! Mum's birthday few days b4 and we managed to secure a booking for the flash the age promo .. hohoho ..so i think no need to separately treat mum to a mother's day dinner .. haha
i haven't eaten there b4, i hope the food is good!
Every year i will tell my mum one same thing, "Ok ah, this is your mother's day + birthday pressie and celebration .. Dun forget it ! "
My boss just said to me
-_-"
u never "BOO!" him?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:What u reply him?
I was like -_-" I look like a ghost??? Maybe coz I didn't sleep well last night
My colleague said I'm not pale but fair. There is a difference. LOL
I can never get a tan. I just turn red and start peeling
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Every year i will tell my mum one same thing, "Ok ah, this is your mother's day + birthday pressie and celebration .. Dun forget it ! "
ur mum leh.. dun be so kiam siap la..
I was like -_-" I look like a ghost??? Maybe coz I didn't sleep well last nightMy colleague said I'm not pale but fair. There is a difference. LOL
u should come wakeboarding with me .. sure u get tanned ..
fair ppl won't get very tanned, but u'll be slightly more tanned after a few suntanning sessions ..
even for me, i also can be a bit darker.. my arms got 2 colors now..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ur mum leh.. dun be so kiam siap la..
There is one year when i celebrate mother's day and her birthday indiviually, she ask mi why celebrate 2 times? I gave her the ??? face then she explain to me!
So celebrate together !
i think i'll get mom the stuff she likes...
stuff like shark jelly and crab...
does Kian Seng do takeaway?
I was like -_-" I look like a ghost??? Maybe coz I didn't sleep well last nightMy colleague said I'm not pale but fair. There is a difference. LOL
Good for a lady, bad for a guy lol
I remember once, a few days after Sentosa i went to have massage .. The lady thought i had some kind of contagious skin sickness -___________-
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u should come wakeboarding with me .. sure u get tanned ..
fair ppl won't get very tanned, but u'll be slightly more tanned after a few suntanning sessions ..
even for me, i also can be a bit darker.. my arms got 2 colors now..
Dun wanna
You know I think I will kill myself wakeboarding coz I'm super accident prone
You know I get a new bruise every week from walking into things or accidently kicking things?
The top of my foot has been hurting for 3 weeks coz I accidently kicked the chair
I go for tuina and almost cried there :x
And the last time when I learnt inline skating, I dunno how I fell that even with the knee protection on my knee cap swell up and turned all blue and black :x
Originally posted by the Bear:i think i'll get mom the stuff she likes...
stuff like shark jelly and crab...
does Kian Seng do takeaway?
Why don't you call them up to ask?
I believe they do
My boss just said to me
-_-"
u nehber tell him... "wow are u suggesting giving me more leave ?"
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Good for a lady, bad for a guy lol
I remember once, a few days after Sentosa i went to have massage .. The lady thought i had some kind of contagious skin sickness -___________-
Dun say
I go for massage every week and the lady ask me "How come every week you have some kind of new bruise or injury" -_-"
So paiseh man
Originally posted by Ferret:u nehber tell him... "wow are u suggesting giving me more leave ?"
That wun happen coz we are so short handed now :x
Why don't you call them up to ask?I believe they do
okay.. mom gets shark jelly and salted egg crab this year
in other news, the new cleaners at my office.. uhh.. dunno what to say about them.. the toilet is clean... damned clean... too damned clean coz you may die of chemical poisoning from going in there due to the overkill of chemicals they use... i've got a headache from the "lemon fragrance" of the floor cleaner they use.. and they use so much of it that it's still clogging up my nose
Dun sayI go for massage every week and the lady ask me "How come every week you have some kind of new bruise or injury" -_-"
So paiseh man
Lol, ok la yours every week .. Mine 1 time only =X
Ever since i learn my lesson lol
Originally posted by the Bear:
okay.. mom gets shark jelly and salted egg crab this yearin other news, the new cleaners at my office.. uhh.. dunno what to say about them.. the toilet is clean... damned clean... too damned clean coz you may die of chemical poisoning from going in there due to the overkill of chemicals they use... i've got a headache from the "lemon fragrance" of the floor cleaner they use.. and they use so much of it that it's still clogging up my nose
LOL Maybe they will tell you it's so clean you can eat off the floor!!!!!!!
Originally posted by elindra:Dun wanna
You know I think I will kill myself wakeboarding coz I'm super accident prone
You know I get a new bruise every week from walking into things or accidently kicking things?
The top of my foot has been hurting for 3 weeks coz I accidently kicked the chair
I go for tuina and almost cried there :x
And the last time when I learnt inline skating, I dunno how I fell that even with the knee protection on my knee cap swell up and turned all blue and black :x
i mean the boat ride ...