LOL Maybe they will tell you it's so clean you can eat off the floor!!!!!!!
In other countries, I've encountered vagrants sleeping in the cubicles lol.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i mean the boat ride ...
Oh like that should be ok if not seriously ar @@...you're talking about someone who can sprain her back cleaning the fish tank
The last time I went to dunno which chalet at Changi Village with MPB and hor coz it's very dark and my night vision is terrible and I walked into a drain :x
Now MPB still makes fun of me praying to the drain god :(
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:we're going to The Line! Mum's birthday few days b4 and we managed to secure a booking for the flash the age promo .. hohoho ..so i think no need to separately treat mum to a mother's day dinner .. haha
i haven't eaten there b4, i hope the food is good!
I tried to bok for dad but they told me need to book 1 month in advance..........
anyway I agree with bear. I'm going to convince family to skip the mother's day day. we can have another one some other day.
I was like -_-" I look like a ghost??? Maybe coz I didn't sleep well last nightMy colleague said I'm not pale but fair. There is a difference. LOL
I can never get a tan. I just turn red and start peeling
i go beach put on sunblock and i get more tanned than my gf who put on sunTAN lotion -_-"
and after tat i look like thai for few months >.<
*yawns*
Ahhh.... had a nice long nap. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i go beach put on sunblock and i get more tanned than my gf who put on sunTAN lotion -_-"and after tat i look like thai for few months >.<
-_-"
Wah even if MPB gets a tan he loses it in 2 weeks if he keeps out of the sun
Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
Wah even if MPB gets a tan he loses it in 2 weeks if he keeps out of the sun
i 2 yrs nvr go tanned, so now i'm 'fairer' liao....
i get tanlines even when i go 'soak in swimming pool' during 5+pm... i ish born of the orh orh yi bengz
i 2 yrs nvr go tanned, so now i'm 'fairer' liao....i get tanlines even when i go 'soak in swimming pool' during 5+pm... i ish born of the orh orh yi bengz
that's one of the things i don't get hung up about. i mean being tanned.
i dun mind being tanned, can cover dark eye rings and blemishes! wahahahahaahahaa makes u look slimmer too....
but as age catch up hor, the skin condition really got very bad >.<
i no like the tanlines... and i no like being mistaken as thai, filippino, malay etc etc gggrrrr~~~~~~
Originally posted by hisoka:I tried to bok for dad but they told me need to book 1 month in advance..........
anyway I agree with bear. I'm going to convince family to skip the mother's day day. we can have another one some other day.
i got my ways.. ![]()
i dun mind being tanned, can cover dark eye rings and blemishes! wahahahahaahahaa makes u look slimmer too....but as age catch up hor, the skin condition really got very bad >.<
i no like the tanlines... and i no like being mistaken as thai, filippino, malay etc etc gggrrrr~~~~~~
I agree ... i slather on thick thick sunblock, but i still come home with a sunburn and i become tanner.. but lucky mine is just tan once a month or at most twice a month..
i try to avoid as much sun as possible other days ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I agree ... i slather on thick thick sunblock, but i still come home with a sunburn and i become tanner.. but lucky mine is just tan once a month or at most twice a month..
i try to avoid as much sun as possible other days ...
but u r not orh orh based.... me ish ![]()
One thing though.... I'm really worried about sun damage leh
All the dark spots and what not @@
I already have quite a number of freckles popping out
No I don't like them though some ppl tell me it's cute -_-"
just overheard from my dy dir's room:
"what ball is in my court? what ball? there is no ball.. there is no court.. there is nothing.. what are you talking about??"
i'm so gonna hang myself
Originally posted by cassie:i'm so gonna hang myself
it's just a job...
that's a mantra for you...
Originally posted by elindra:One thing though.... I'm really worried about sun damage leh
the plus side of being orh orh based, no freckles... even got also cannot see :P
i'm using whitening product now... just to even out skin tone
Originally posted by elindra:One thing though.... I'm really worried about sun damage leh
i stopped playing golf because of that...those dark spots and freckles! things seemed to have stablized ie no new spots after that. been a few years now.
Originally posted by the Bear:just overheard from my dy dir's room:
"what ball is in my court? what ball? there is no ball.. there is no court.. there is nothing.. what are you talking about??"
wat did ur mad boss wanted from him?! o.O
Originally posted by the Bear:it's just a job...
that's a mantra for you...
unfortunately in some jurisdictions, there are civil and criminal liabilities attached to some of the deals
i still want to organise a day for us to go bowling ![]()
but after i've strengthened my back enough to not even feel it after like 10 games ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:i'm so gonna hang myself
What happened @@
Originally posted by the Bear:just overheard from my dy dir's room:
huh? i don't understand...or is that the point?
me too ..
esp on my face..
the freckles on my arms are too many already.. damaged from the days in nz.. sun rays are even more potent there due to the lack of ozone layer ..
haiz..
but no choice leh .. i still like watersports..
What happened @@
give suggestions to people to cover their *** and got shot down (big time) instead