give suggestions to people to cover their *** and got shot down (big time) instead
Oh let them get shot like sitting ducks then
Originally posted by tare:
wat did ur mad boss wanted from him?! o.O
nah.. my dy dir is my boss's boss.. but she was talking over the phone to someone who insists that the additional computers for a temporary job is set up and "they're awaiting our cue for them to send the people down"...
thing is, the computers are here.. in the room.. in the boxes..
the guy who is using our room is trying to tai-chi the delay of deployment of the people to us by saying that it's up to us to greenlight the thing...
but we've got nothing to do with this project except supply them with a room... and somehow we get dragged into this shit.. which the dy dir got pissed off with... therefore the "there is no court" rant over the phone ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
nah.. my dy dir is my boss's boss.. but she was talking over the phone to someone who insists that the additional computers for a temporary job is set up and "they're awaiting our cue for them to send the people down"...thing is, the computers are here.. in the room.. in the boxes..
the guy who is using our room is trying to tai-chi the delay of deployment of the people to us by saying that it's up to us to greenlight the thing...
but we've got nothing to do with this project except supply them with a room... and somehow we get dragged into this shit.. which the dy dir got pissed off with... therefore the "there is no court" rant over the phone
so what's gonna happen now?
the room in question is just outside my cubicle..
i can hear the tech fellas connecting the computers now ![]()
so guess who won that round? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:the room in question is just outside my cubicle..
i can hear the tech fellas connecting the computers now
so guess who won that round?
just how many rounds are you expecting?
just finished meeting.
yes, tare is super orh lang.
pinky is white face.
hey, pinky and tare stand next to each other look like he bai wu chang except pinky is kinda short and her tongue not long enough
I like bear's DD's style
just how many rounds are you expecting?
i dunno.. many in the senile management have long memories and petty dispositions ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:just finished meeting.
pinky is white face.
hey, pinky and tare stand next to each other look like he bai wu chang except pinky is kinda short and her tongue not long enough
I like bear's DD's style
nabei!!!!!! /aggro

Elisabeth Beucher's 'Green Warrior Shower Curtains' help control your water consumption by slowly inflating its spikes (via a questionably energy efficient air pump) as you shower. Stay in too long and you get stabbed. Drop the soap and experience prison. While I do find this design admirable, I have an even better way to curtail water wastage: don't pay your gas or electric bill. You'll still have cold water, and cold water, my friends is the key to shorter showers. Seriously, I'm down to 35 seconds. Haven't seen my balls in weeks!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Shower Curtain Gets Stabby On H2O Wasters
Elisabeth Beucher's 'Green Warrior Shower Curtains' help control your water consumption by slowly inflating its spikes (via a questionably energy efficient air pump) as you shower. Stay in too long and you get stabbed. Drop the soap and experience prison. While I do find this design admirable, I have an even better way to curtail water wastage: don't pay your gas or electric bill. You'll still have cold water, and cold water, my friends is the key to shorter showers. Seriously, I'm down to 35 seconds. Haven't seen my balls in weeks!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
hmm.. are you going to throw soap again? ![]()
not at my current state ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not at my current state
feeling better?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not at my current state
still sick to the stomach?
i go home orredy..
buhbye ![]()
pinky is white face.
I like bear's DD's style
AV wants to die!!!
better but weak
yet i feel like going out.
Originally posted by tare:nabei!!!!!! /aggro
wat does aggro means?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i got my ways..
teach leh =(
Originally posted by kopiosatu:better but weak
yet i feel like going out.
have you eaten at all today?
Originally posted by hisoka:teach leh =(
can't becoz this is "connections" ...
pinky is white face.
I like bear's DD's style
yeah lor. tare where got white.... say no go sun, but the last we saw her, still tanned........
anyway dam pissed with the ISO idiots........
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:can't becoz this is "connections" ...
but actually I don't mind no need waste money give those idiots. only thing is headache where to go.....
better get out while I can. bye!
home :) ate too much dinner liao...burp
Originally posted by hisoka:
but actually I don't mind no need waste money give those idiots. only thing is headache where to go.....
i said connections.. not bribe leh..