Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home :) ate too much dinner liao...burp
so early! planning on supper later izit?
Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor. tare where got white.... say no go sun, but the last we saw her, still tanned........
anyway dam pissed with the ISO idiots........
i nvr say i white lor... but the way he put is KNN lor...
for the record, tis IS my fairest -_-"
Originally posted by tare:
i nvr say i white lor... but the way he put is KNN lor...for the record, tis IS my fairest -_-"
you look fine. i mean it. seriously.
i don't get it why asian women always want "white" skin tone etc. to me it just looks sickly.
you look fine. i mean it. seriously.i don't get it why asian women always want "white" skin tone etc. to me it just looks sickly.
i'm fine with it also... just si av say like i ish blangah or something
then you go post some comment about him
but he not orh orh or white white mah... just balding with tummy.... wat else can i say abt him wor?! >.<
btw, close to 645 pm...how come you're still in the office?
hmmm feel like going out.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm feel like going out.
just go lar. if you're unwell midway, take a cab home.
so early! planning on supper later izit?
nabei!!!!!
nabei!!!!!
hmmm...can imagine....hmm...
oki i am going to zzz. now...nite all.
another day at the office... i need a break of about a month ![]()
WOOHOO ! ... it's FRRRRRRRRRRRRIDAY ...........
HUAT AH ! .... ![]()
fatum's on drugs ![]()
but he's right.. it's friday ![]()
i'm looking forward to tomorrow so much it hurts
I'm not on drugs .... I'm high on life ........
and I just dumped all the chips, including those that I do not have, on the table ....
it's SHOOOOOOOOOOOWHAND .... ![]()
and what's up with tomorrow ? ... cos it's saturday ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm not on drugs .... I'm high on life ........
and I just dumped all the chips, including those that I do not have, on the table ....
it's SHOOOOOOOOOOOWHAND ....
and what's up with tomorrow ? ... cos it's saturday ? ....
here's a clue... i go to the airport ![]()
even when though i have to work on sunday, i'm still happy as a clam ![]()
ah ... better half coming home .... ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I'm hungry ... ![]()
chomping on cashews...
i bought a pile of them from the herbal shop ZTP.. roasted to perfection ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm hungry ...
Seriously, dude, tau huay is good for you.....
Cheap, simple and healthy.... and it fills you up as well.
Originally posted by fudgester:Seriously, dude, tau huay is good for you.....
Cheap, simple and healthy.... and it fills you up as well.
minus the sugar ![]()
i've eaten too much cashews...
time to go get a pitcher of water ![]()