and this is just a general observation.........it just seems to be some folks I know read too much of the old testament and too little of the new one. *shrugs*
Morning...
beats me! the "rationale" i got was when you practice yoga, you empty your mind and that provides the perfect opportunity for the devil to enter your mind and blah blah blah pollute you.like i have absolutely no control of myself or can't think for myself.
Wah this is total BS !
He think playing game ah?
i think those people have nothing in their minds in the first place.. and then filled it with trash ![]()
When we sleep, our mind also sorta empty ma .. Unless that priest dun sleep =_=
Originally posted by popikachu:Morning...
morning. any classes today?
hmm.. where does cassie work?
Originally posted by kilfer:hmm.. where does cassie work?
CBD + overseas
Oooo .... and btw, boat asia's now on till sunday, beside asian dive expo 09 ......
and I just discovered what my future mistress would look like ....... ![]()
gives me an orgasm just looking at her .... ![]()
beats me! the "rationale" i got was when you practice yoga, you empty your mind and that provides the perfect opportunity for the devil to enter your mind and blah blah blah pollute you.like i have absolutely no control of myself or can't think for myself.
put on halo and tell them, when u do yoga u meditate on the word of God and how thankful u r to Him for giving u tis body, amen ![]()
CBD + overseas
eh... wad kind of organization?
Originally posted by Fatum:Oooo .... and btw, boat asia's now on till sunday, beside asian dive expo 09 ......
and I just discovered what my future mistress would look like .......
gives me an orgasm just looking at her ....
erm... pre-mature eja.... ..... ....
When I was young, I took religious classes.....
One of my religious teachers told me that it was a sin to laugh openly at any time because 'that's what the devil does'..... that was what she really said....
So why did I sometimes see her LOL while chit-chatting with the other teachers? Sheesh. ![]()
Anyway, later on I read that the consensus among religious scholars is that there is nothing wrong with laughing, for it is just a normal human trait.
The only caveat is to not laugh at inappropriate times like prayers and funerals.... neither should you laugh so loud to the extent that you disturb and annoy your neighbours.
That makes a lot more sense, no? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:When I was young, I took religious classes.....
One of my religious teachers told me that it was a sin to laugh openly at any time because 'that's what the devil does'..... that was what she really said....
So why did I sometimes see her LOL while chit-chatting with the other teachers? Sheesh.
Anyway, later on I read that the consensus among religious scholars is that there is nothing wrong with laughing, for it is just a normal human trait.
The only caveat is to not laugh at inappropriate times like prayers and funerals.... neither should you laugh so loud to the extent that you disturb and annoy your neighbours.
That makes a lot more sense, no?
I don't think that has anything to do with religion ..... that's just basic courtesy ! ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't think that has anything to do with religion ..... that's just basic courtesy ! ....
Duh. There's nothing wrong with laughing per se, so long as you do it within reasonable limits.
But what my teacher said was that you are not supposed to laugh at all. She said that you should 'just smile at most if you're feeling joyful'.
If I were to be in sin every single time I LOL'ed, I'll be really screwed by now. ![]()
Heck, I would be in sin just because of this post. ![]()
i still think those idiots in AWARE are closet lesbians in denial ![]()
Originally posted by tare:erm... pre-mature eja.... ..... ....
She's not born yet .....
she belongs to the genus: Bennetti FB and she's italian ....
and she'll grow up to be between 60 to 68 meters long .....
she has a sun deck, a bridge deck, a main deck, and a lower deck ....
she'll carry a 23 foot sportsfishing tender, an 11foot zodiac, two jetskis and a diving tank compressor. She sports 5 guest staterooms and a master's suite, and also accoms for a crew of 14 ... a jacuzzi on the sundeck, an open air bar ...... and a gym .... ![]()
omigod ... my legs go weak just looking at the brochures ..... *squirts .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:She's not born yet .....
she belongs to the genus: Bennetti FB and she's italian ....
and she'll grow up to be between 60 to 68 meters long .....
she has a sun deck, a bridge deck, a main deck, and a lower deck ....
she'll carry a 23 foot sportsfishing tender, an 11foot zodiac, two jetskis and a diving tank compressor. She sports 5 guest staterooms and a master's suite, and also accoms for a crew of 14 ... a jacuzzi on the sundeck, an open air bar ...... and a gym ....
omigod ... my legs go weak just looking at the brochures ..... *squirts ....
a gym?
someone drops a barbell and you're doomed ![]()
chio hor ? .... ![]()

*grunts ...... *fap fap fap ...... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Duh. There's nothing wrong with laughing per se, so long as you do it within reasonable limits.
But what my teacher said was that you are not supposed to laugh at all. She said that you should 'just smile at most if you're feeling joyful'.
If I were to be in sin every single time I LOL'ed, I'll be really screwed by now.
Heck, I would be in sin just because of this post.
she is trying to justify for her very sad life and drag everyone else into it?! o.O
Originally posted by kilfer:
eh... wad kind of organization?
don't stalk!
Originally posted by Fatum:chio hor ? ....
*grunts ...... *fap fap fap ......
Don't tell me you have a fetish for boats.... ![]()
omg fat fat really need a gf/wife/watever.... he's *ahem-ing* to a boat now o.O
Originally posted by tare:she is trying to justify for her very sad life and drag everyone else into it?! o.O
Well, I didn't buy what she said, even at that time when I was just an impressionable young coyote cub....![]()
After all, like I said, I've seen her LOL during conversations..... ![]()
don't stalk!
how come other stalkers can hv this info, but i can't? ![]()