hmm... beer is serious stuff for me...
but hey.. sounds like she's serious ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:prior appointment .... and no, it's not for beer ....
serious stuff I have to attend to ....
you can always move it to tomorrow? or sunday?
nah, can't ...
I have to tie down certain things with some chaps before the weekend ....
Originally posted by Fatum:nah, can't ...
I have to tie down certain things with some chaps before the weekend ....
i meant the date....can she make it for sat or sun?
well .. *squirms .........
I dunno ... I didn't volunteer a raincheck date .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:well .. *squirms .........
I dunno ... I didn't volunteer a raincheck date ....
you mean you just told her no?!
yeah ....
Originally posted by hisoka:you mean you just told her no?!
maybe you oughta get her number from fatum
Originally posted by Fatum:
this ..... dream mistress .....
fatumnette .... unknown ......
me ..... make little fatums .... WITH fatumnette ..... ON mistress .....
It still sound very very wrong ![]()
I
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah ....
oi....�起��!
No should not exist in the vocab
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
oi....�起��!No should not exist in the vocab
tsk ! ... I'm not lah ! ... ![]()
just that .... well .......
I dunno what to make of all this ... attention .... ![]()
neways huating is more important right now ...no money, no honey ....
the next 10 days would be critical ....
*prays for good weather at sea ....
super tired and sleepy
Originally posted by Fatum:tsk ! ... I'm not lah ! ...
just that .... well .......
I dunno what to make of all this ... attention ....
neways huating is more important right now ...no money, no honey ....
the next 10 days would be critical ....
*prays for good weather at sea ....
You going out fishing?
I realised that MPB always get lousy catch at a kelong.
He said the fishes caught are like all palm size so he isn't bringing back anything
okay.. for those who tried really hard but still flunked chinese, what did 7-11 just say? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. for those who tried really hard but still flunked chinese, what did 7-11 just say?
he said "hang up n sell"
Originally posted by elindra:You going out fishing?
I realised that MPB always get lousy catch at a kelong.
He said the fishes caught are like all palm size so he isn't bringing back anything
no lah ....
I wish though ..... hand's been itchy .....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:he said "hang up n sell"
uhh.. i don't get it ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:no lah ....
I wish though ..... hand's been itchy .....
you're going out to sea but not for fishing and looking to huat. you joined the somali pirates!? ![]()
anyway bear, it means to play hard to get.
I'm not going out to sea ... but something I just sold is headed out to sea ....
neways, I got to run ..... gotta work towards owning my mistress .....
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm not going out to sea ... but something I just sold is headed out to sea ....
neways, I got to run ..... gotta work towards owning my mistress .....
I hope that you already got yr payment hor
Originally posted by hisoka:you're going out to sea but not for fishing and looking to huat. you joined the somali pirates!?
anyway bear, it means to play hard to get.
yeah so he can snag the mistress
people trying to give away gelato in the office..
too bad i had some uzumaki a while ago.. after an exceedingly oily fish and chips... now feeling kinda bloated so drinking some chinese tea to make my stomach feel worse ![]()
i should have drunk some draino or something to cut through the grease and fat in my stomach ![]()
i thought you have oats for brekkie? that should more or less mop up everything.
sigh, what a shitty afternoon and looks likes its going to be a late day. its becoming a trend, the worst shit of the week will show up friday afternoon.
Originally posted by cassie:i thought you have oats for brekkie? that should more or less mop up everything.
well, i don't think it's mopping up enough.. ![]()
maybe it's the cashews i've eaten...
i decided to deposit the whole lot in the other section.. they were scolding me for fattening them up while eating the cashews ![]()