oops.
i think i shall not eat too much for lunch that day.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
it's still in my car
good God~ ![]()
but it will be useful when u need it
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think i shall not eat too much for lunch that day..
me and my big mouth ![]()
why are you feeding a dog ben & jerry ice cream -_-"
x2
Dogs & milk dun go seriously
I'll be sure to do so when I go there for pig's tail soup and hong kong dessert.
hmmm...i feel like having peanut soup or black sesame soup
x2Dogs & milk dun go seriously
expensive ice cream somemore!
was commenting on this to a friend who has 2 dogs:
me: eh, I know someone who feeds ice cream to his dog leh
friend: siao!! want his dog to die issit.
me: somemore its ben&jerry leh.
friend: WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think i shall not eat too much for lunch that day..
it's a date?
expensive ice cream somemore!
was commenting on this to a friend who has 2 dogs:
me: eh, I know someone who feeds ice cream to his dog leh
friend: siao!! want his dog to die issit.
me: somemore its ben&jerry leh.
friend: WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And hor pls dun give Cherry Garcia to Patches coz it contains chocolate fudge
I think Fatum will kill his dog with his love one of these days -_-
hmmm...i feel like having peanut soup or black sesame soup
oh, the stall there sells only the cold hong kong style desserts, e.g. the mango stuff.
chinatown has a much better variety.
it's a date?
outing..
u never read other threads?
it's a date?
its a food outing lah ![]()
time to go get my back cracked..
back later ![]()
its a food outing lah
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:outing..
u never read other threads?
i thought someone mentioned that av was gonna buy you lunch?
wait long long also dun have la!
I said no. but I can buy a scoop of ice cream. ![]()
that why got korean food + ice cream outing mah
I said no. but I can buy a scoop of ice cream.
that why got korean food + ice cream outing mah
eh! how come now change to "A SCOOP of ice-cream" ?!
i thought is 1 serving?
Btw where are we having ice-cream coz I can't make it for lunch
I dunno whether to concuss and foam at the mouth, laugh, or tear my hair out and cry ......
one of my client's e-shop's server went kaput, so she gave me a ring and asked me to look into it .....
the server was indeed kaput, so after to-ing and fro-ing with the tech support staff for a while ... I finally .... FINALLY ! .... got most of the things up on their backup server ....
however, my custom payment gateway system still doesn't work, because in restoring the server, somehow they messed up the database tables ......
so I emailed them again to inform them of the corrupted tables .......and I got a quick reply back that everything's fixed .....
know what's the fix ? .... they just simply deleted the corrupted tables from the database ...... ![]()
*bangs wall .......
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh! how come now change to "A SCOOP of ice-cream" ?!
i thought is 1 serving?
oops. busted! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Btw where are we having ice-cream coz I can't make it for lunch
must be a BJ outlet if not ah juice will forever be mountain tortoise ![]()
must be a BJ outlet if not ah juice will forever be mountain tortoise
TMD! never have B&J b4 is not mountain tortoise ok!!!
Er elindra ... next week then i let u know k?
so u confirm cannot make it for lunch?
Originally posted by Fatum:I dunno whether to concuss and foam at the mouth, laugh, or tear my hair out and cry ......
one of my client's e-shop's server went kaput, so she gave me a ring and asked me to look into it .....
the server was indeed kaput, so after to-ing and fro-ing with the tech support staff for a while ... I finally .... FINALLY ! .... got most of the things up on their backup server ....
however, my custom payment gateway system still doesn't work, because in restoring the server, somehow they messed up the database tables ......
so I emailed them again to inform them of the corrupted tables .......and I got a quick reply back that everything's fixed .....
know what's the fix ? .... they just simply deleted the corrupted tables from the database ......
*bangs wall .......
let me tell you the story of our web authoring software. now, the wsiwyg interface either gives you a small window the less than half the size of your screen to work with, or you can expand into fullscreen mode.
when we discovered that changes made in fullscreen mode are often lost, we complained to the IT guys.
they solved the problem by REMOVING THE FULLSCREEN OPTION FROM THE BLOODY PROGRAMME AND WE'VE BEEN LOOKING AT THE SMALL WINDOW SINE $#&*^5$3@!!!!!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh! how come now change to "A SCOOP of ice-cream" ?!
i thought is 1 serving?
i think you better bring along a printout of the post here on the day itself - as proof.
wah lau, no need lah. ![]()
aiyah no need la..
i trust AV won't go back on his word, if not, I come back here and flame him ..