fatum, are the tech support people from india or something?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»: aiyah no need la..i trust AV won't go back on his word, if not, I come back here and flame him ..
wait 1 scoop become 1 small spoon from his icecream how?
Originally posted by hisoka:wait 1 scoop become 1 small spoon from his icecream how?
then i take that small spoon and flick it on av's face lor! ![]()
ok ok ..
forgive me ..
i say funny things when i'm under stress..
as ferret puts it .. "ah blue ki siao already" ..
Wahahha I believe av is gentleman enough not to go back on his word la
I think we are all suspicious of his sexual orientation but at least for me I'm not suspicious of his integrity
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok ok ..
forgive me ..
i say funny things when i'm under stress..
as ferret puts it .. "ah blue ki siao already" ..
at least you not as ki siao as fudgey :P
all work done in office and going back to hotel.
kopi, u guessed correctly - my conference change venue!!!
the news of withdrawing fm bkk to sg came 2 hours before bkk declare lifting state of emergency.
all my 2 days work last week gone down to drain ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Wahahha I believe av is gentleman enough not to go back on his word la
I think we are all suspicious of his sexual orientation but at least for me I'm not suspicious of his integrity
*tries to figure out if he's just been insulted or complimented* :P
Originally posted by zoragirl:all work done in office and going back to hotel.
the news of withdrawing fm bkk to sg came 2 hours before bkk declare lifting state of emergency.
all my 2 days work last week gone down to drain
kill your boss!
so where now?
*tries to figure out if he's just been insulted or complimented* :P
well, its the weekend! take it that pinky just gave u a compliment.. ![]()
Poor Zora
Well at least you know that you are well-prepared la.
Originally posted by av98m:fatum, are the tech support people from india or something?
east asian .....
the south asian episode was with the electronics payment com .....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:well, its the weekend! take it that pinky just gave u a compliment..
a backhanded one, methinks... *suspicious eyes*
no choice mah .. at work, not everything will go our way sometimes ...
hotels rooms are sibeh cheap now with the recession and all. so much so we've switched to using a hotel for an event we're holding.
Originally posted by elindra:Wahahha I believe av is gentleman enough not to go back on his word la
Originally posted by Fatum:east asian .....
the south asian episode was with the electronics payment com .....
how can they just delete things anyhow -_-"
what...does that smiley imply o.O
NB! still waiting for management to give the go ahead.
change venue back to SG?
damn, should have given me the hotel stay ![]()
the state of emergency should have been lifted some time back what... anyway its bullshit lah, if got state of emergency, why i can still go clubbing?
how can they just delete things anyhow -_-"
cos I told them the tables were corrupted and unreadable in my email mah ......
I never said those tables were important to me ....
so .... they go lor ! .... ![]()
I just shot back that if I had wanted those tables to go, I could have done that with a one line sql query myself ......
*bangs wall ....
what...does that smiley imply o.O
in relation to first limb of her statement
*runs*
Getting ready for an all-nighter. The Amstel's chilling in the fridge with the dark chocolate.