Originally posted by sbst275:e new Perak govt wants to undo what e opp govt did
they're just fighting for power - their own ppl just suffer
Aiya it's like that
Now got the Kelantan Prince Drama right...
His 16 yr old bride where her mother is complaining he kidnapped and abused her daughter
me nong time never go overseas liaoz
I bought a toaster !!
its v cute !!!
planning on calling it an early day today
Originally posted by sbst275:me nong time never go overseas liaoz
Same la
For me coz short handed I'm tied in the office
Than MPB and I can't leave the house together coz if we go for a long trip all our plants and pets how???????
Originally posted by Ferret:I bought a toaster !!
its v cute !!!
when's the inaugural ceremony?
once budget flights bet Singapore & Malaysia starts, Johor Senai Airport likely to be hit hard
I forsee how badly IDR is going to end up
Originally posted by Ferret:I bought a toaster !!
its v cute !!!
How long do you think you can keep it before it self-destructs???
*runs away*
*sob*

Same laFor me coz short handed I'm tied in the office
Than MPB and I can't leave the house together coz if we go for a long trip all our plants and pets how???????
LOL
you know e recent AFSCA award? Dubai DP Ports named best global contanier terminal operator leh!
But Singapore, PSA Singapore still Asia's best seaport and terminal operator la.
Now they scrap e 30% bumiutra policy, but ppl say macham it's too late alrdy cos Singapore & Hong Kong has gone way ahead liao
oh yeah, got 1 cardboard design store opening at Iluma, e brand name use ang moh name one
Originally posted by sbst275:Now they scrap e 30% bumiutra policy, but ppl say macham it's too late alrdy cos Singapore & Hong Kong has gone way ahead liao
oh yeah, got 1 cardboard design store opening at Iluma, e brand name use ang moh name one
Oh what name?
Ya la saw it in the papers
Najib say scrap of coz scrap la. Who dare to oppose :P
Oh what name?Ya la saw it in the papers
Najib say scrap of coz scrap la. Who dare to oppose :P
Mark Fairwhale
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporebusinessnews/view/424460/1/.html
ya la, but ppl say it might be too late liao.. cos esp Singapore has gone way ahead of M'sia alrdy...
Originally posted by sbst275:Mark Fairwhale
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporebusinessnews/view/424460/1/.html
ya la, but ppl say it might be too late liao.. cos esp Singapore has gone way ahead of M'sia alrdy...
Whatever it is la
But their political situation now and all those crimes is enough to deter investors and visitors liao
Mark Fairwhale..... -_-"
Whatever it is laBut their political situation now and all those crimes is enough to deter investors and visitors liao
yah lor.. even my relative scared
anyway you know other than securing Evergreen Marine to root its ops in Singapore, it got BTL to shift its HQ to Singapore this year
Dun say
These days my Malaysian relatives only bitch non-stop about the government and situation there
Originally posted by elindra:Dun say
These days my Malaysian relatives only bitch non-stop about the government and situation there
I remembered days back at Kino reading tis book on Singapore & Malaysia... back then as a family, we're treated as a compeitor with KL/ Klang alrdy
Seems as long as we survive, we're causing their pain
Originally posted by sbst275:
I remembered days back at Kino reading tis book on Singapore & Malaysia... back then as a family, we're treated as a compeitor with KL/ Klang alrdySeems as long as we survive, we're causing their pain
Even if Singapore dun exist, they will cause themselves pain la
The fault is not with us
Originally posted by elindra:Even if Singapore dun exist, they will cause themselves pain la
The fault is not with us
yah la..
I wonder will tat crooked bridge be built eventually
How long do you think you can keep it before it self-destructs???*runs away*
how can you say that. so insulting the toaster won't self-destruct. must have more faith.
It will only got destroyed by ferret......
How long do you think you can keep it before it self-destructs???*runs away*
When i saw it... it was lub at first sight...
told the fella i want one of this within a min...
he insisted on demoing the product.
i was rikes... 0.o its a blardy toaster.
then he told me got a cover lid and a handy little tray at the bottom.
i was rikes... tray ?
and he said... it helps with the cleaning, u know ?
i was rikes... what cleaning ?
he went... ![]()
so just so u know.. it has a handy tray for cleaning. thus i think it will last ...longer. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:When i saw it... it was lub at first sight...
i was rikes... tray ?
he went...
so just so u know.. it has a handy tray for cleaning. thus i think it will last ...longer.
u need to clean the handy tray too....![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:u need to clean the handy tray too....
yes yes i gotch the idea.... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:When i saw it... it was lub at first sight...
i was rikes... tray ?
he went...
so just so u know.. it has a handy tray for cleaning. thus i think it will last ...longer.
HAHAHAHA .... this is funny!