Originally posted by fudgester:Been listening to a lot of retro stuff on Youtube.
Air Supply, Roxette, Berlin, Scatman John, Gregorian......
They don't make songs like they used to.
I certainly hope so, for some of the material I've heard. ![]()
kidding aside, that''s why I have a turntable and hunted down so many 80's era vinyl records
Originally posted by zoragirl:feel like going for a swim or float.....but too lazy to move...
get bear to bring u lor...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:are you in KL or Singapore now?
i hope KL is okay coz zora and i are going in the Labour Day weekend... maybe we'll just skip whatever and just go to the aquarium at KLCC again.. it's guaranteed to be cool there
this weekend and 3 of the next working days in KL.
you been to the islamic museum? that's worth a try as well.
he'll never ever touch soy again ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:where are you going ?
back to tampines
Originally posted by kopiosatu:back to tampines
and a nice comfy bed!
with no blinds in the room
the place is 90% done
toilet no mirror or shower stalls
kitchen cabinets not finished, stove and taps not full secured
furniture not here yet
Originally posted by the Bear:
his chin ups is cheating ![]()
Bear going to KL by road?
its so f*ckin weird to see someone so small do weights la
talking about showerhead..i thought of getting this one... cheap and good i hope..

Originally posted by sbst275:Bear going to KL by road?
roads should be empty. it's like the whole of KL is outta KL and everyone else not in KL descends on KL.
Originally posted by sbst275:Bear going to KL by road?
he cannot go by road lah.. brokeback bear later...![]()
zora going by air right...so bear should also be air-cargo freight over..![]()
i wanna be in bkk ![]()
i need to find work THERE
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:talking about showerhead..i thought of getting this one... cheap and good i hope..
rain showers are god-send!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wanna be in bkk
i need to find work THERE
hah! and i'm trying not to get posted there.
rain showers are god-send!
i know....i thought normal ones oki..until until...arghh...
must go change it asap..!
i need that little bit of luxury...at my own personal time..![]()
if i could have a nice bath tub/jacuzi in my house....if i could..![]()
hah! and i'm trying not to get posted there.
tell ur company that they have a willing servant here.
12,000 - 20,000THB for photoshop artist. SGD 800+ a month ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i know....i thought normal ones oki..until until...arghh...must go change it asap..!
i need that little bit of luxury...at my own personal time..
if i could have a nice bath tub/jacuzi in my house....if i could..
i feel more water comes out from the shower head with the rain shower vs the ordinary ones
fairy, the rain shower thingy....its good!!!
and not going by air, freight expensive...going by coach!!!
and kopi, the red-shirt are gathering again yesterday!!!
i feel more water comes out from the shower head with the rain shower vs the ordinary ones
no need to feel
more water does come out
the toilet renovation we did was supposed to put a rain shower but because it is not adjustable and sometimes people skip washing their hair (e.g. wash in the morning, at night don't wash), so we just got a big shower head that is something like a rain shower
yes yes...especially when it is blasted with cold water...ohhh...
oki..i am callling my interior designer/contracter friend now ..![]()
roads should be empty. it's like the whole of KL is outta KL and everyone else not in KL descends on KL.
I still remembered my last visit, whole day it was jammed